Etown Live, Vol. 3 by Etown Music | 692863038322 | CD | Barnes & Noble
Etown Live, Vol. 3

Etown Live, Vol. 3

by Etown Music

Product Details

Release Date:
Frog Pad


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Etown Music   Primary Artist
Shelby Lynne   Guitar,Vocals
Eliza Gilkyson   Guitar,Vocals
Clarence Fountain   Vocals
Randy Newman   Keyboards,Vocals
Jules Shear   Guitar,Vocals
Rick Danko   Guitar,Vocals
Roebuck "Pops" Staples   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Jimmy Carter   Vocals
Chris Engleman   Bass
Nick Forster   Electric Guitar
Peter Garrett   Vocals
David Gray   Guitar,Vocals
Patty Griffin   Guitar,Vocals
Brad Hallen   Bass
Garth Hudson   Accordion
Roger Mason   Bass
Natalie Merchant   Keyboards,Vocals
Jim Moginie   Guitar,Keyboards
Amy Ray   Guitar,Vocals
Emily Saliers   Guitar,Vocals
George Scott   Vocals
Christian Teele   Drums
Robert Underwood   Bass
Gerardo Velez   Drums
Tom West   Keyboards
Professor Louie   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Tom Hambridge   Drums
Ron Jolly   Guitar,Keyboards
Susan Tedeschi   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Tim Easton   Guitar,Vocals
Marie Spinosa   Vocal Harmony
Jeff Pearlman   Guitar
Caleb Butler   Vocals
Helen Forster   Vocal Harmony
Gwen Mann   Background Vocals
Leyland Payne   Background Vocals
Dave Meshell   Bass
Bryan Head   Drums
Dave McNabb   Guitar
Dan Eisenberg   Keyboards
Tracy Pierce   Bass,Vocals
Martin Rotsy   Guitar

Technical Credits

Catie Curtis   Composer
Judgement of Paris   Composer
Bob Burnham   Remixing
Shawn Calvin   Author
John Chelew   Arranger
David Crosby   Author
Nick Forster   Executive Producer
Ben Harper   Author
Wynton Marsalis   Composer
Michael Mason   Composer
Martin Rotsey   Composer
Brad Paul   Author
Peter Gifford   Composer
Chris Goldsmith   Arranger
Heather Campbell   Producer
Blind Boys of Alabama   Arranger
Helen Forster   Executive Producer
James Taylor   Author

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >