European Secrets (Rome - Vol. Three)

European Secrets (Rome - Vol. Three)

3.7 4
by Ana Vela
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Volume Three of the European Secrets series!

Annie is a former best-selling author whose complete devotion to her work has left her love-life, well, non-existent.

She decides to spice things up and, with the help of her best friend and editor, decides on an outrageous plan to help her write her next best-seller: visiting four different

Overview

Volume Three of the European Secrets series!

Annie is a former best-selling author whose complete devotion to her work has left her love-life, well, non-existent.

She decides to spice things up and, with the help of her best friend and editor, decides on an outrageous plan to help her write her next best-seller: visiting four different men in four different cities all across Europe - 100% No-Strings-Attached!

Annie is in for an entirely new adventure as she steps off the plane in Rome to meet the newest of her mysterious suitors. Receiving a letter from the man she is supposed to meet, the intrepid traveler becomes instantly intrigued by the poetic and artistic stranger when she observes him performing as a living statue in the streets of Rome.

From there, Annie is pulled into a world of exhibitionism and steamy romance, making the writer question everything she ever knew about herself, while at the same time, causing her to yearn for the knowing embrace of Dante, her masked lover.

A story filled with desire, love, and discovery, Rome causes the readers to join Annie in her journey of self-realization and fiery passion for all to see. But will she go too far for her own good??

Fans of E L James, Nina Lane, Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

Praise for the European Secrets series:
"Good story , good read and I really liked the author's writing style. I would highly recommend this one."

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940148185598
Publisher:
Roja Publishing
Publication date:
01/19/2016
Series:
European Secrets , #3
Sold by:
Draft2Digital
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
466,178
File size:
277 KB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

European Secrets (Madrid - Vol. 1) 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great short shorty and to the point...can't wait to read the others.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed her other works much better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book! Will be looking for the second volume...