Exit Music: Songs for Radio Heads

Exit Music: Songs for Radio Heads


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jerry Rodriguez   Flugelhorn
Chris "Daddy" Dave   Drums
Andrew Lloyd   Vocals
Meshell Ndegeocello   Bass,Vocals
Ann Wilson   Vocals
Ethan Iverson   Piano
Matthew Herbert   Accordion,Keyboards
Shawn Lee   Vocals
Om'Mas Keith   Vocals
Sia   Vocals
Sam Farrar   Bass
Alex Greenwald   Vocals
Reid Anderson   Bass
Osunlade   Percussion,Piano,Drums,Moog Synthesizer
Luke Flowers   Drums
Zoe Barry   Cello
Tom Chant   Saxophone
Dave King   Drums
Shafiq Husayn   Vocals
Mara Carlyle   Vocals
Debi Nova   Vocals
Taz Arnold   Vocals
Monica Blaire   Vocals
Khari Mateen   Cello
Stuart McCallum   Guitar

Technical Credits

Chris "Daddy" Dave   Arranger,Producer
Tom Henry   Engineer
Stephen Hodges   Engineer
Meshell Ndegeocello   Arranger,Producer
Colin Greenwood   Composer
Jonny Greenwood   Composer
Jason Orris   Engineer
Thom Yorke   Composer
Shawn Lee   Arranger,Producer,Instrumentation
Eric Roberson   Engineer
Jason Swinscoe   Producer,Re-arranged,Instrumentation
Om'Mas Keith   Programming,Engineer,Instrumentation
Steve Mandel   Engineer
Mark Lloyd   Engineer
Derek Pacuk   Engineer
Sam Farrar   Engineer
Lee Reinke Bright   Executive Producer
Osunlade   Engineer
Peter Adarkwah   Executive Producer
Mark Ronson   Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Shafiq Husayn   Programming,Instrumentation
Ryan Moys   Engineer
Ari Raskin   Engineer
Shaphan "Maestro" Williams   Producer
Pete Kuzma   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Taz Arnold   Programming,Instrumentation

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >