Experience Gospel!: Thanks Be to God

Experience Gospel!: Thanks Be to God


Product Details

Release Date:
Calvin Spain


Disc 1

  1. I Thank God
  2. I Want to Thank My God in Person
  3. The Devil Don't Like It
  4. Who Could Ask for Anything More
  5. Thank You
  6. Glad About It
  7. Thank You Lord (For My Soul)
  8. How I Got Over
  9. Thank You Lord for Blessing Me
  10. I Thank You
  11. I've Got a Whole Lot to Be Thankful For
  12. Thank God
  13. I Thank You Lord
  14. Thank Thee
  15. I'm Glad I'm Here
  16. Jesus I'll Never Forget
  17. He's Good
  18. Jesus, I Love You
  19. He's So Good
  20. Thank God I'm Free at Last

Disc 2

  1. Hallelujah
  2. God Will Take Care of You
  3. There Is Not a Friend Like Jesus
  4. I've Got Jesus in My Soul
  5. Whiter Than Snow
  6. Eternity
  7. O Lord Is It I
  8. Just a Little Talk
  9. He Won't Turn His Back on Me
  10. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  11. Out of Nowhere
  12. The Failure Is Not in God, It's in Me
  13. Lord You've Been Good to Me
  14. Yes Jesus Loves Me
  15. Come on Up to Bright Glory
  16. I'm Taking Him Home
  17. Bonus Materials

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >