Fabriclive, Vol. 48

Fabriclive, Vol. 48

by Filthy Dukes

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


  1. This Rhythm
  2. You'll Disappear  -  Phenomenal Handclap Band
  3. The Plot  -  WhoMadeWho
  4. Learn To Lose  -  Hockey
  5. Beat the Clock  -  Sparks
  6. Most Wanted  - Fred Falke
  7. Kilometer  - Sébastien Tellier
  8. Miss Mars  -  Ali
  9. Twenty Six Hundred
  10. Serenity  -  Popof
  11. Reality Check  -  Audio Soul Project
  12. Township Funk  - DJ Mujava
  13. Control  -  Datawork
  14. Peanuts Club  -  Noob & Brodinski
  15. Watermelon Bubblicious  -  Joakim
  16. Worth It, Pt. 1  -  Zombie Nation
  17. Windowlicker  -  Aphex Twin
  18. What You Need  -  Tiga
  19. Robot Rock  -  Daft Punk
  20. Pourriture 7  -  Oizo
  21. Tonight's Today  - Jack Peñate
  22. Sequencer  -  Lifelike
  23. Messages

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Filthy Dukes   Primary Artist,DJ
Keith Forsey   Drums
Ron Mael   Keyboards
Russell Mael   Vocals
Geoff Holroyde   Drums
Tommy Spark   Vocals

Technical Credits

Giorgio Moroder   Engineer
Bill Inglot   Remastering
Richard D. James   Composer,Producer
Jürgen Koppers   Engineer
Ron Mael   Composer
Russell Mael   Composer
Joe Romano   Composer,Producer
Kae Williams   Composer
Dan Wyman   Programming
Mike Marsh   Mastering
Thomas Bangalter   Composer
Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo   Composer
Nick Terry   Additional Production
Paul Epworth   Composer
Tiga   Composer,Producer
Soulwax   Producer
Quentin Dupieux   Composer
Daniel Collas   Composer
Sébastien Tellier   Composer,Producer
Mark Ralph   Composer
Benjamin Morando   Remixing,Additional Production
Emperor Machine   Remixing
Tomas Barfod   Composer
Jack Peñate   Composer
Stephen Dewaele   Composer
Jeppe Kjellberg   Composer
Tomas Hoffding   Composer
Filthy Dukes   Producer,Remixing
Hockey   Producer
Tommy Sparks   Composer
Frederick Falke   Composer
Elvis Maswanganyi   Composer,Producer
Tim Lawton   Composer
Olly Dixon   Composer
80 Kidz   Producer
Alain Quéme   Composer
David Dewaele   Composer
Florian Senfter   Composer,Producer
Alexandre Paounov   Composer,Producer
Maziar Namvar   Composer,Producer
Joakim Bouaziz   Composer
K. Williams   Composer
Mayu   Producer
Samuel Dust   Composer
Benjamin Grubin   Composer
Noob & Brodinski   Composer,Producer
Jun   Composer,Producer
Ali   Composer,Producer
Christopher Cartau   Additional Production
Christoffer Hyer   Composer,Lyricist
Cedric Marszewski   Remixing,Additional Production
Marie Louise Txen Barfod   Composer,Lyricist

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >