×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fabulous Features of Mythical Creatures
     

Fabulous Features of Mythical Creatures

by Paul Perro
 

Come with us and let's enter the world of fabulous beasts and mythical creatures - the Minotaur, Medusa, goblins, fairies, the Loch Ness Monster, and many more. Find out why it isn't much fun being a troll, and what Pegasus really thinks of the unicorn.

This marvelous picture book makes an excellent bedtime story for young children. Parents will

Overview

Come with us and let's enter the world of fabulous beasts and mythical creatures - the Minotaur, Medusa, goblins, fairies, the Loch Ness Monster, and many more. Find out why it isn't much fun being a troll, and what Pegasus really thinks of the unicorn.

This marvelous picture book makes an excellent bedtime story for young children. Parents will delight in reading aloud the lively rhymes, which often take a funny and unexpected turn. Each hilarious verse is brought to life by cute and vibrant artwork.

Fans of "Rumble in the Jungle" and "Commotion in the Ocean" will love this cute and funny picture book for kids, formatted specially for e-readers.

Reviews:

"In this funny and very creative little picture book, author Paul Perro hooked me right away with his rhyming descriptions of mythical creatures. The book is categorized as a children's book, but I'm betting that parents who read the book to their kids will enjoy it as much as the kids do."

"It's definitely one of the most original and enjoyable children's books that I've read this year."

"This book was a great hit with my family. Gentle, easy to read, enjoyable, with great graphics and rhyming verses, it's ideal for reading to children before they go to bed - or any other time for that matter."

"Perro’s brilliant and comical illustrations reduce these monsters to a manageable size and tame them with fabulousness."

Product Details

BN ID:
2940045771122
Publisher:
Paul Perro
Publication date:
03/16/2014
Sold by:
Smashwords
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
2 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews