Fanfare: Shakespearean Music from Stratford

Fanfare: Shakespearean Music from Stratford


Product Details

Release Date:
Marquis Music


  1. Two Stratford Fanfares
  2. Who is Silvia?
  3. When I Consider
  4. Fortune and Men's Eyes
  5. Expense of Spirit
  6. Dare I Question
  7. He That Is (Finale)
  8. 1. Fanfare / 2. Kyrie / 3. Prince Arrives in London / 4. Coronation / 5
  9. Love Love
  10. Bella Mia
  11. Non Gemete
  12. Grazie Luna
  13. If Music Be the Food of Love
  14. Orpheus with His Lute
  15. Moth's Song
  16. When Daisies Pied
  17. 1. Sentimental Waltz / 2. Polka / 3. Clap Dance / 4. Gallop
  18. Jog On / St. Jamy
  19. Lawn of White
  20. Canakin Clink
  21. Suite made up from moments from Romeo and Juliet, Stratford Festival sc

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lydia Adams   Choir Conductor
Marie Berard   Violin
Erica Goodman   Harp
Russ Little   Trombone
Stanley McCartney   Clarinet
James McKay   Bassoon
Sharon Prater   Cello
Mark Skazinetsky   Violin,Concert Master
Gary Pattison   French Horn
Jeremy Bell   Violin
James MacDonald   French Horn
Steve Ross   Vocals
Carol Rowe   Viola
Glenn Morley   Conductor
Paul Widner   Cello
Joe Macerollo   Accordion
Christopher Plummer   Narrator,Actor
Cynthia Steljes   Oboe,Cor anglais
Jim McKay   Bassoon
Jack Maness   Tuba
Terry McKenna   Guitar
David Earl Miller   Cello
Peter DeSotto   Violin
Craig Ashton   Vocals
Dominique Laplante   Violin
Susan Hoeppner   Flute,Piccolo
Bob Grimm   Trumpet
Colm Feore   Actor
Beverley Spotton   Viola
Michael E. Thomas   Vocals
James MacDonald   French Horn
Rebecca White   Vocals
Jane Maness   Tuba
Valerie Kiunka   Viola
Barbara Fulton   Vocals
Amy Joanou-Canzoneri   Violin
Steve Ross   Vocals
Peter de Sotto   Violin
Jane Maddison   Violin
Dominique LaPlante   Violin
Robert Speer   Bass
Juan Chioran   Vocals
Michael Thomas   Vocals
David Miller   Cello
Lorne Grossman   Percussion
Dan Warren   Trumpet
Anne Armstrong   Violin
Elmer Iseler Singers   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Louis Applebaum   Author
John Beckwith   Author
Jeff Wolpert   Engineer
Glenn Morley   Arranger,Producer
Kenneth Winters   Author
Earl Rosen   Executive Producer
Dinah Hoyle   Executive Producer
Eitan Cornfield   Liner Notes
William Littler   Author
Randal Boutilier   Cover Design
Lawrence Cherney   Author
Cynthia von Buhler   Cover Image
Richard Monette   Liner Notes
Mavor Moore   Author

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >