Fantastic Television!!

Fantastic Television!!


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Gnp Crescendo

Related Subjects


  1. The X-Files  - Neil Norman
  2. Sea Quest  - John Debney
  3. Tekwar: The Series  - Fred Mollin
  4. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine  - Dennis McCarthy
  5. Quantum Leap - Prologue/Main Title
  6. Star Trek: Voyager  - Joel Goldsmith
  7. Suite from "V"  - Dennis McCarthy
  8. War of the Worlds: Survival Theme  - Fred Mollin
  9. The Outer Limits  - Neil Norman
  10. The Green Hornet Theme  - Buddy Merrill
  11. Beyond Reality  - Fred Mollin
  12. UFO  - Neil Norman
  13. Space: 1999 Year II  - Neil Norman
  14. The Lonely Man Theme  - Joe Harnell
  15. The High Chapparal  - Billy Strange
  16. The Young Riders  - John Debney
  17. Gunsmoke  - Billy Strange
  18. Bonanza  - Billy Strange
  19. Paladin  - Billy Strange
  20. Hawkeye  - Joel Goldsmith
  21. Ballad of Jed Clampett  - Don Parmley
  22. The Untouchables  - Joel Goldsmith
  23. I Spy  - Billy Strange
  24. Get Smart  - Billy Strange
  25. The Rockford Files  - Billy Strange
  26. Forever Knight  - Fred Mollin
  27. The Munsters  - Billy Strange
  28. The Man from U.N.C.L.E.  -  Challengers

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Challengers   Track Performer
Neil Norman   Synthesizer,Guitar,Track Performer
Buddy Merrill   Track Performer
Billy Strange   Track Performer
Don Parmley   Track Performer
Dennis McCarthy   Synthesizer,Piano,Track Performer
David Carr   Keyboards
Jim Cox   Synthesizer
George Doering   Guitar
Joel Goldsmith   Track Performer
Joe Harnell   Track Performer
Ralph Humphrey   Drums
Malcolm McNabb   Trumpet
Joe Meyer   French Horn
Fred Mollin   Track Performer
John Rosenberg   Trumpet
Brad Warnaar   French Horn
Mike Watts   Synthesizer
Ken Wild   Bass
Dick Hyde   Trombone
J. Palmer   Bass Guitar,Synthesizer Bass
John Debney   Track Performer
Jerry Folsom   French Horn
Bill Burchell   Keyboards
Kevin Karamitros   Drums
Malcolm McNab   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Jerry Goldsmith   Composer
Billy May   Composer
Dominic Frontiere   Composer
Neil Norman   Producer,Executive Producer
Mike Post   Composer
Dennis McCarthy   Composer
Mark Banning   Producer,Executive Producer,Art Direction
Brant Biles   Engineer
Velton Ray Bunch   Composer
Pete Carpenter   Composer
Malcolm Cecil   Engineer
Bob Fisher   Digital Editing,Mastering
Joel Goldsmith   Composer
Joe Harnell   Composer
Murray McFadden   Engineer
Fred Mollin   Composer
Mick Stern   Engineer
Derek Wadsworth   Composer
Mike Watts   Programming
Jeff Wolpert   Engineer
Eric Cowden   Engineer
Brian Nevin   Engineer
Rick Winquest   Engineer
John Debney   Composer
Irving Szathmary   Composer
Earle H. Hagen   Composer
Paul Henning   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >