Farm Aid, Vol. 1: Live

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $15.00   
  • New (1) from $15.00   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

December 9, 2003 CD New in new packaging. 2 discs. Originally released: 2000. Ships daily. CD Case shows some wear but discs are like new. Played only once.

Ships from: Baltimore, MD

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 12/9/2003
  • Label: Turn Up The Music
  • UPC: 790617181925
  • Catalog Number: 1819


Disc 1
  1. 1 Rain on the Scarecrow - John Mellencamp (4:01)
  2. 2 The City of New Orleans - The Highwaymen (4:53)
  3. 3 Homegrown - Neil Young & Crazy Horse (4:58)
  4. 4 Crash Into Me - Dave Matthews Band (4:57)
  5. 5 Love Letter - Bonnie Raitt (4:00)
  6. 6 Yellow Moon - Neville Brothers (6:14)
  7. 7 Copperhead Road - Steve Earle & the Dukes (4:14)
  8. 8 Wrong Side of Memphis - Trisha Yearwood (3:14)
  9. 9 God Only Knows - The Beach Boys (2:53)
  10. 10 Safe in the Arms of Love - Martina McBride (3:06)
  11. 11 Run to You (4:23)
  12. 12 Paper in Fire - John Mellencamp (5:04)
  13. 13 Last of His Kind (The Farm Aid Song) - Neil Young (4:30)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Peach Picking Time Down in Georgia (3:15)
  2. 2 Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash (3:17)
  3. 3 It Hurt So Bad - Susan Tedeschi (5:48)
  4. 4 Just Like You (4:01)
  5. 5 Guitars, Cadillacs - Dwight Yoakam (2:48)
  6. 6 We Danced Anyway - Deana Carter (4:05)
  7. 7 I've Always Been Crazy - The Highwaymen (3:48)
  8. 8 One Time One Night - Los Lobos (4:06)
  9. 9 Best of All Possible Worlds - Highway (3:45)
  10. 10 Now That's Country - Marty Stuart (5:20)
  11. 11 Sitting in Limbo - Willie Nelson (3:30)
  12. 12 Mother Earth - Neil Young (4:07)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Farm Aid Primary Artist
Technical Credits
Marty Stuart Composer
Matraca Berg Composer
Johnny Cash Composer
Waylon Jennings Composer
Dwight Yoakam Composer
Steve Goodman Composer
Jimmy Cliff Composer
Steve Earle Composer
Neil Young Composer
Bonnie Hayes Composer
David Matthews Composer
George Green Composer
David Hidalgo Composer
Jim Vallance Composer
Tom Hambridge Composer
Louie Pérez Composer
Gary Harrison Composer
John Cougar Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously