Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Feel Euphoria

Feel Euphoria

5.0 1
by Spock's Beard

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Inside Out U.S.


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Spock's Beard   Primary Artist
Ryo Okumoto   Keyboards
Steve Velez   Cello
Nick D'Virgilio   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Loops
Alan Morse   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Dave Meros   Bass
John Boegehold   Synthesizer
Gina Ballina   French Horn
J'Anna Jacoby   Violin

Technical Credits

Richard Mouser   Engineer
Ryo Okumoto   Composer
Nick D'Virgilio   Composer
Spock's Beard   Producer
Thomas Ewerhard   Artwork
Alan Morse   Composer
Dave Meros   Composer
John Boegehold   Composer
Stan Ausmus   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Feel Euphoria 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago