Feelin' Groovy [Deluxe Expanded Mono Edition]

Feelin' Groovy [Deluxe Expanded Mono Edition]

by Harpers Bizarre

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Now Sounds

Related Subjects


  1. Come to the Sunshine
  2. Happy Talk
  3. Come Love
  4. Raspberry Rug
  5. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  6. The Debutante's Ball
  7. Happyland
  8. Peter and the Wolf
  9. I Can Hear the Darkness
  10. Simon Smith and the Amazing Dancing Bear
  11. Come to the Sunshine
  12. Come Love
  13. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  14. The Debutante's Ball
  15. Happyland
  16. Simon Smith and the Amazing Dancing Bear
  17. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  18. Come to the Sunshine
  19. The Debutante's Ball
  20. Lost My Love Today
  21. Bye, Bye, Bye
  22. Pay Attention To Me
  23. If I've Been Dreaming
  24. Blue Eyes
  25. I'll Never Forget About You
  26. Darkest Night of the Year

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Harpers Bizarre   Primary Artist
Glen Campbell   Guitar
Van Dyke Parks   Piano,Keyboards
Victor Feldman   Percussion,Vibes
Plas Johnson   Saxophone
Don Bagley   Bass
Bob Hardaway   Flute,Woodwind
Abe Most   Saxophone
Lyle Ritz   Bass
Hal Blaine   Drums
Norman Benno   Flute,Woodwind
Harry Bluestone   Violin,Viola
Bud Brisbois   Trumpet
Roy Caton   Trumpet
Gene Cipriano   Saxophone
Gary Coleman   Percussion,Vibes
Carl Fortina   Accordion
John Gallie   Piano,Keyboards
James Getzoff   Violin,Viola
Richard Hyde   Trombone
Jules Jacob   Flute,Woodwind
Norm Jeffries   Percussion,Vibes
Carol Kaye   Bass
Larry Knechtel   Piano,Keyboards
Edgar Lustgarten   Celli
Arthur Maebe   French Horn
Lew McCreary   Trombone
Mike Melvoin   Piano,Keyboards
Jay Migliori   Saxophone
Emil Richards   Percussion,Vibes
Wilbur Schwartz   Flute,Woodwind
Paul Shure   Violin,Viola
Tommy Tedesco   Guitar
William Perkins   Saxophone
Gene Garf   Piano,Keyboards
Sidney Miller   Flute,Woodwind
Casey   Guitar
Joe Osborn   Bass
David Duke   French Horn
Louis Morell   Guitar
Oliver Mitchell   Trumpet
Mike Deasy   Guitar
Donnie Lanier   Guitar
William E. Green   Flute,Woodwind
Vince Derosa   French Horn
James Horn   Saxophone
Thomas Scott   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Ron Elliott   Arranger,Composer
Randy Newman   Arranger,Composer
Van Dyke Parks   Composer
Leon Russell   Arranger,Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Perry Botkin   Arranger
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Lee Herschberg   Engineer
Abe "Voco" Kesh   Producer
Lenny Waronker   Producer
Steve Stanley   Producer,Liner Notes,Art Direction,Layout

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >