Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fernando Ortega

Fernando Ortega

by Fernando Ortega

Product Details

Release Date:
Curb Mod Afw


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fernando Ortega   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Tata Vega   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Larry Taylor   Bass
Stephen Hodges   Percussion,Shaker
Randy Mitchell   Electric Guitar,Slide Guitar
David Raven   Drums
Ken Wild   Bass
John Schreiner   Bass,Piano,Keyboards,Pump Organ,fender rhodes
Cameron Stone   Cello
Leland Sklar   Bass,Bass Guitar
Gabe Witcher   Fiddle,Violin
Cathy Schreiner   Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Shawn Tubbs   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Elijah Thomson   Bass
Jonathon Noel   Vocal Harmony
Andy Hubbard   Drums
Rich Nibbe   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Michael Witcher   Dobro
Rich Nibble   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Thomas Hastings   Composer
John Schreiner   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Walter Smith   Composer
Jay Smith   Art Direction
Chris Rich   Engineer
Fernando Ortega   Arranger,Composer
Scott Osborne   Engineer
Elaine Rubenstein   Composer
Augustus Montague Toplady   Composer
Rich Nibbe   Composer
Eric Slaughter   Engineer
Jay Smith & the Majestics   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews