Fierce Angel: Es Vive Ibiza 2008

Fierce Angel: Es Vive Ibiza 2008


Product Details

Release Date:
Fierce Angel Uk


Disc 1

  1. Andromedan Dream of an Octaroon  -  Seventeen Evergreen
  2. Tell Me  -  Alexis
  3. Someday  - James Bright
  4. Falling  -  Peyton
  5. Reasons  -  Clique
  6. Tell Me  - Parov Stelar
  7. Easy Living  - Hilton FM
  8. Someday  - Camille Jones
  9. Sunlight Hits Your Eyes  -  Hey Negrita
  10. Happiness  - Winston Giles
  11. Summertime  -  Brooke Supple
  12. People  -  Banzai Republic
  13. Seventy Three  -  City Reverb
  14. Club Thing  -  Yoav
  15. L' Amour et La Violence V  - Sébastien Tellier
  16. Travel Through Time  -  Zak Radak

Disc 2

  1. 21st Century Life  - Sam Sparro
  2. Lazy  -  X-Press 2
  3. When You Touch Me  - Katherine Ellis
  4. Speed Up  -  Funkerman
  5. Getting Ready  -  K-Klass
  6. Never Let Go  - Di Scala
  7. Disco's Revenge 2008  -  Gusto
  8. DJ  -  Ultravibe
  9. (You're Putting) A Rush on Me  -  Eighteen
  10. Outro Lugar  -  Prok
  11. What Would We Do  -  Hagenaar
  12. Shine on Me  -  Clarence
  13. Let It Go  -  WaWa

Disc 3

  1. Man with the Red Face  -  Funkagenda
  2. Solar Wind  - Satoshi Tomiie
  3. Submarinerl  -  Axwell
  4. Europa  -  Pryda
  5. Chime  -  Shapeshifters
  6. Insatiable  -  Out of Office
  7. Live Again  -  Reza
  8. Sunday School  - Paul Zala
  9. Stereophonic  - Kris Menace
  10. Nightwatcher (Show Me)  -  Fallon
  11. So Strong  -  Meck
  12. Don't Hold Back  -  Potbelleez
  13. The End  - Dirty South

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Russ Morgan   Synthesizer Drums
Paul Roberts   Synthesizer Drums
Paul Birchall   Keyboards
Eric Kupper   Various
Paul David Roberts   Synthesizer Drums
Salomé   Vocals
Max Reich   Bass,Percussion
Rob Searle   Keyboards
Pete Z.   Keyboards
Aaron Emerson   Keyboards
Axwell   Various
Marcella Woods   Vocals
Cutee B.   Piano,Choir, Chorus
Joe Russo   Vocals
Steve McGuiness   Keyboards
Bobbi Depasois   Vocals,Background Vocals
Nicolas "Kore" Krassilchik   Percussion
Astrid Suryanto   Vocals
Ilan Kidron   Vocals
Carlos Pernec   Bass
Peyton   Vocals
Alexandra Hamnede   Vocals
Robina   Vocals,Various
Simon Marlin   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
Elesha Moses   Vocals,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Russ Morgan   Programming
Paul Roberts   Programming
Mark Doyle   Liner Notes
Simon Duffy   Composer
Paul Hartnoll   Composer
Phil Hartnoll   Composer
Paul Hatcher   Executive Producer
K-Klass   Producer
Mark Knight   Producer
Eric Kupper   Composer
R. Miller   Composer
Robbie Shakespeare   Composer
Satoshi Tomiie   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Laurent Garnier   Composer
StoneBridge   Composer
X-Press 2   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Paul David Roberts   Programming
John Guldberg   Composer,Producer
Tim Stahl   Composer,Producer
Max Reich   Programming,Producer
James Wiltshire   Composer
Steve Mac   Remixing
Tony Senghore   Producer,Remixing
Bob Sinclar   Arranger,Programming
Rob Searle   Programming,Producer,Remixing
Alan Braxe   Arranger,Producer
Tony Byrne   Executive Producer
Rob Hardt   Producer
Paul Epworth   Producer
Chris Coco   Composer,Producer
Axwell   Composer,Producer
Rob Dougan   Composer
C.J. Dolan   Producer
Lee Potter   Composer
Sacha Puttnam   Composer,Producer
DJ Yellow   Remixing
Giuliano Saglia   Executive Producer
Duncan Forbes   Composer
Craig Dimech   Composer
Sébastien Tellier   Composer
Russell Small   Composer
Dirty South   Producer
Hector "Baby Hec" Romero   Executive Producer
Rollo Armstrong   Composer
Rachel Lloyd   Composer
James Bright   Composer
Fred Falke   Composer
Sam LaMore   Engineer
Carl Ryden   Composer
Jesse Rogg   Producer
Martin Brodin   Producer
Mark Du'Velle Doyle   Liner Notes
Ian Davenport   Producer
Neill S. Owen   Event Producer
Peyton   Composer
Seventeen Evergreen   Composer,Producer
Andy Van   Producer,Remixing
Jason Jaroslav Cook   Art Direction,Illustrations
Funkagenda   Producer
Tara McDonald   Composer
Luke Watson   Artwork
Kris Menace   Producer
Katherine Ellis   Composer
Belle Erskine   Composer
Felix Bechtolsheimer   Composer
Marcus Füreder   Composer,Producer
Wendy Diplock   Composer
Funkerman   Composer,Producer
Pryda   Composer
Yoav   Composer
Simon Marlin   Programming,Producer
Winston Giles   Composer,Producer
Potbelleez   Engineer
Camille Jones   Composer
Kam Denny   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Christophe Hoeffel   Composer
Patrick Hagenaar   Producer
Brooke Supple   Composer
Zak Radak   Producer
Ivan Peroti   Composer,Producer
Moto Blanco   Producer
James Brown   Engineer
Winston Giles   Composer,Producer
Diplock   Composer
M. Brodin   Composer
Vicky O'Neill   Composer
Alain Quéme   Composer
Zak Radak   Producer
Paul Zala   Composer,Producer
P. Roberts   Composer
S. Dunbar   Composer
R. Morgan   Composer
E. Greene   Composer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >