Final Weapon by Everett B. Cole | NOOK Book (eBook) | Barnes & Noble
Final Weapon

Final Weapon

2.0 2
by Everett B. Cole
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Final Weapon by Everett B. Cole is a high quality mobile reader and is perfect for fans of Everett B. Cole and those who are discovering his work for the first time.

Overview

Final Weapon by Everett B. Cole is a high quality mobile reader and is perfect for fans of Everett B. Cole and those who are discovering his work for the first time.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940013967472
Publisher:
Sci Fi Empire Publications
Publication date:
02/21/2012
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
504 KB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >