Fine Rude Thing

Fine Rude Thing

by Paul Cebar

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Groovesburg Joys


  1. Fine Rude Thing  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound
  2. Summer Starts Right Now  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound
  3. Baby Shake  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound
  4. You Owe It To You  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound
  5. The Whole Thing  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound
  6. Might Be Smiling  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound
  7. Not Necessarily True  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound
  8. Yeah Yeah  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound
  9. Just That Cold  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound
  10. Shack & Shambles  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound
  11. Like Loving People Do  -  Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Paul Cebar   Primary Artist,Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Derek Huston   Baritone Saxophone
Joe Jordan   Background Vocals
Patrick Patterson   Bass,Drums,Background Vocals
Bob Jennings   Keyboards,Saxophone,Background Vocals
Mike Hoffmann   Background Vocals
Mac Perkins   Conga,Tambourine,Background Vocals,Bells,Shekere
Mike Fredrickson   Bass,Background Vocals
Bonegal   Trombone
Reggie Bordeaux   Drums
Romero Beverly   Percussion,Conga

Technical Credits

Pat McLaughlin   Composer
Paul Cebar   Composer,Producer,Cover Photo
Cesar Rosas   Composer
Tom Stern   overdub engineer
Willy Porter   Composer
Mike Hoffmann   Producer,Engineer,overdub engineer
Chuck Mead   Composer
Melissa Miller   Band Photo
Paula White   Band Photo
Scott Anderson   Band Photo
Reggie Bordeaux   Engineer
Cathy Brautigam   Cover Design
Billy Ciccarelli   Engineer,overdub engineer
John Seiger   Engineer
Jennifer Rondinelli Reilly   Band Photo

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >