Fitness Power Hits: Running Edition [2 Disc]

Fitness Power Hits: Running Edition [2 Disc]


Product Details

Release Date:
Zyx Records


Disc 1

  1. Lights Go Down
  2. Get Me Through The Night
  3. Show Me Love 2k12
  4. Cuba
  5. Ready To Rock
  6. Running 2012
  7. Stereo Mexico
  8. 2012 (Get Your Hands Up)
  9. Titanium
  10. Party Rock Anthem
  11. Children
  12. Rock My Heart
  13. Catch a Star
  14. Endless
  15. Wicked Games 2012
  16. Don't Wanna Go Home
  17. Ai Su Eu Te Pego

Disc 2

  1. Turn It Up
  2. Get On The Floor
  3. Aguas De Marco
  4. Around The World
  5. Resurrection
  6. True Faith
  7. Don't Let You Go
  8. Make This Party Nice
  9. The One And Only
  10. Changes
  11. Nothing Can Hold Us Back
  12. So Alive
  13. Let The Music Play
  14. Freaky Disco
  15. You Droid
  16. Beatrock
  17. Erase You!

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Roberto Mirto   Keyboards
Rash   Vocals

Technical Credits

Chris Isaak   Composer
Jerry Knight   Composer
Chris Barbosa   Composer
Allen George   Composer
Stefan Kendal Gordy   Composer
Stephen Hague   Composer
Peter Hook   Composer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Bernard Sumner   Composer
Daniel Vangarde   Composer
Gillian Gilbert   Composer
Irving Burgie   Composer
Paul Hutsch   Composer,Producer
Nils Ruzicka   Composer,Producer
Daddy Waku   Composer
Roberto Concina   Composer
William Attaway   Composer
Alex Christensen   Composer
Marcus Finger   Composer
Emilio Verdez   Producer
Jürgen Kadel   Composer
Piet Bervoets   Composer
Niels Van Gogh   Producer
Pit Bailay   Producer
Robin Felder   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Andy Chiles   Producer
Matthew Tasa   Composer
Erick Decks   Producer
Thomas Greisl   Producer
Stephen Singer   Producer
William Hawk   Producer
Jens Gimborn   Composer,Producer
Steve Twain   Producer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer
Felice   Producer
Peter Schroeder   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Composer,Producer
Rene Scholl   Composer,Producer
Alexander Vögele   Producer
Andreas Dohmeyer   Composer
Sebastian Göckede   Producer
Sven Gruhnwald   Producer
Andrew Spencer   Producer
Oliver Heller   Producer
DJ Sign   Producer
Mattias   Producer
Armin Prayd   Producer
Bogdan Ioan   Composer
Oliver Flöte   Producer
Nick Van De Wall   Composer
Tommy Clint   Composer
DJ Rocksteadi   Producer
Tony Nilsson   Composer
Marius Moga   Composer,Producer
Mario Guertler   Composer
Michèl Carosella   Composer
Stephen Paul David Morris   Composer
Jason Desrouleaux   Composer
Gordy Skyler Husten   Composer
Markus Kornschober   Composer
Michael Calfan   Composer,Producer
Alexei Potechin   Composer
Bob Sandee   Composer,Producer
Joris Boere   Composer,Producer
Ed Chisholm   Composer
Sergej Viktorovich Zhukov   Composer
Peter Koenemann   Composer
Marc Korn AKA Markus Kornschober   Producer
George Robert Merrill   Composer
Sascha Linde   Composer,Producer
Robbie Groove   Producer
Other Ego   Producer
Andrew Lennix   Composer,Producer
Drew Darcy   Composer
Andre Kuschel   Composer,Producer
Nils Liebich   Composer,Producer
Sean Finn   Producer
Marc Kiss   Producer
LMAA   Producer
David Jamahl Listenbee   Composer
David Delazyn   Composer
Chaz Mishan   Composer
Jean Joseph Kluger   Composer
Johnny Warford   Composer
Cihan Ali Guengoer   Composer
Heiko Reiger   Composer
Sharon Acioly Arcoverde   Composer
Roberto Mirto   Programming
Sebastiaan Westerhout   Composer
Lemonia Leyendecker   Composer
David Palch   Composer
Aaron Lael Zigman   Composer
Elena "Helene" Morosanu   Composer,Producer
Robbie Miraux   Arranger,Producer,Remixing
Daniel Cobbs   Composer
Bbop   Producer
Laetitia Monange   Composer
Yoni Jayl   Composer
Christina Hein   Composer
Nicholas David   Composer
Ciprenko   Composer,Producer
Margarethe Janicki   Composer
Marc Ice   Producer
Darin Zonyar   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >