Five Hand Reel/For A' That/Earl O'Moray

Five Hand Reel/For A' That/Earl O'Moray

by Five Hand Reel

Product Details

Release Date:
Bgo - Beat Goes On


Disc 1

  1. Both Sides of the Forth
  2. Death of Argyll
  3. Kempy's Hat
  4. The Knight and the Shepherd's Daughter
  5. Sliave Gallion Braes
  6. Wee Wee German Lairdie
  7. The Maid of Listowel
  8. When a Man's in Love
  9. Frankie's Dog

Disc 2

  1. Bratach Bana
  2. Pinch of Snuff
  3. A Man's a Man for A' That
  4. Haughs O'Cromdale
  5. Ae Fond Kiss
  6. P Stands for Paddy/Paddy Fahey's Reel
  7. The Cruel Brother
  8. Carrickfergus
  9. Lochanside/The Jig of Slurs/Linda Brechin's/The Marquis of ...
  10. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
  11. Sheriffmuir
  12. The Child on the Road
  13. The Bonnie Earl O'Moray
  14. The Trooper and the Maid
  15. The Beef-Can Close
  16. Jackson and Jane
  17. Freedom Come-All-Ye

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Five Hand Reel   Primary Artist
Dick Gaughan   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Cittern,tin whistle,Group Member
Bobby Eaglesham   Dulcimer,Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Drums,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Tom Hickland   Organ,Dulcimer,Fiddle,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Barry Lyons   Bass,Keyboards,Human Whistle,Group Member
Dave Tulloch   Harmonica,Percussion,Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Five Hand Reel   Composer
Simon Nicol   Producer
Mike Pela   Engineer
Mickey Sweeney   Engineer
Geoff Heslop   Producer
John O'Regan   Liner Notes
Traditional   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >