Flashback Tour

Flashback Tour

by Johnny Hallyday

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Warner Music France

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Johnny Hallyday   Primary Artist
Ray Herrmann   Flute,Harmonica,Saxophone
Robin LeMesurier   Guitar
Laurent Vernerey   Basse
Yvan Cassar   Clavier,Musical Direction
Alain Couture   Acoustic Guitar,Voices
Amy Keys   Choir, Chorus,Choeurs
Réjean Lachance   Guitar
Nicolas Montazaud   Percussion
Johanna Manchec   Choir, Chorus,Choeurs

Technical Credits

Chuck Berry   Composer
John Fogerty   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Jacques Brel   translation
Tony Cole   Composer
Alan Price   Composer
Johnny Hallyday   Composer,Producer,Author
Pierre Delanoé   translation
Jean-Jacques Goldman   Composer
Mitch Leigh   Composer
Jean Marie Renard   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Wayne Walker   Composer
Marijohn Wilkin   Composer
Ben Findlay   Engineer
Micky Jones   Composer
Pascal Obispo   Composer
Zazie   Composer
Toto Cutugno   Composer
Hugues Aufray   translation
Yvan Cassar   Composer,Digital Layout
Pierre Jaconelli   Composer
Pierre Billon   Composer
Roger Abriol   Production Director
Vline Buggy   translation
Michel Mallory   Composer,translation
Patrick Larue   translation
Jean Claude Camus   Producer
Eric Chevalier   Programming
Fred Blondin   Composer
Manou Roblin   translation
Fabien Cahen   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >