Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.




Product Details

Release Date:


  1. In the Summertime
  2. Do It Again  -  Beach Boys
  3. It's Not Unusual  - Tom Jones
  4. Tipitina  - Professor Longhair
  5. Flipper  - Matthew Sweet
  6. Main Title  -  London Symphony Orchestra
  7. Abandoned and Alone  -  London Symphony Orchestra
  8. Sandy Meets Flipper  -  London Symphony Orchestra
  9. Flipper Ballet  -  London Symphony Orchestra
  10. He Belongs at Sea  -  London Symphony Orchestra
  11. Marv Meets Flipper  -  London Symphony Orchestra
  12. The Secret Weabon  -  London Symphony Orchestra
  13. Sandy Searches  -  London Symphony Orchestra
  14. Attack of the Hammerhead  -  London Symphony Orchestra
  15. Flipper Goes Home  -  London Symphony Orchestra

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Beach Boys   Track Performer
Crosby, Stills & Nash   Track Performer
London Symphony Orchestra   Track Performer
Steve Stills   Vocals
Matthew Sweet   Track Performer
Rayvon   Track Performer
David Crosby   Vocals
Professor Longhair   Track Performer
Joel McNeely   Conductor
Shaggy   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Matthew Sweet   Producer
Brian Wilson   Composer
Ray Dorset   Composer
Mike Love   Composer
Michael Sembello   Producer
Gene Bodio   Contributor,Animation,Multimedia Artwork
Ray Colcord   Composer
Dave Colwell   Composer
Isobel Griffiths   Contributor
Robert Livingston   Producer
Joel McNeely   Producer
Judd Miller   Programming
Shawn Murphy   Engineer
Richard Rudolph   Producer
Shaun "Sting Int'l" Pizzonia   Producer
David Slonaker   Orchestration
Tim Sexton   Producer
Reed   Composer
Larry Doyle   Programming
Lister   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews