Florence and Giles

Florence and Giles

by John Harding
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of UsherSee more details below

Overview

A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of Usher

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780007315062
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date:
03/04/2010
Sold by:
Harper Collins UK
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
240
Sales rank:
163,174
File size:
0 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >