Overview

Double Down with this Florida Mystery Thriller Double Feature from Bestselling Authors Diane Capri and Christine Kling!

"Intricate and ingenious - make some coffee, because you'll read all night."
Lee Child, #1 Worldwide Bestselling author of 18 Jack Reacher thrillers

Where Florida is Murder and Justice Rules!

For fans of Lee Child, John ...

See more details below
Florida Is Murder

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK
  • NOOK HD/HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
FREE

More About This Book

Overview

Double Down with this Florida Mystery Thriller Double Feature from Bestselling Authors Diane Capri and Christine Kling!

"Intricate and ingenious - make some coffee, because you'll read all night."
Lee Child, #1 Worldwide Bestselling author of 18 Jack Reacher thrillers

Where Florida is Murder and Justice Rules!

For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Clive Cussler and John D. MacDonald

More than 90 combined 5-Star Reviews!!

DUE JUSTICE is the first legal thriller featuring Judge Willa Carson. When a famous plastic surgeon's decomposed body surfaces in Tampa Bay with a bullet in its head, Willa's "little sister" is caught in a high-stakes game of greedy lawyers, blackmail and deceit. Fiercely independent Carly becomes the number one suspect. When Carly asks Willa for due justice, Willa has everything to lose. But she risks it all to uncover the conspiracy and keep Carly alive. Willa Carson knows she's bullet proof, except when due justice rules from the grip of a gun.

SURFACE TENSION is the first sea adventure in this four-book suspense series featuring Florida tug and salvage captain Seychelle Sullivan. Working as she does in a man's world, Seychelle has to work twice as hard just to compete. Some have even called her reckless. In her view, she's just doing her job, salvaging boats and people's lives. Years ago Seychelle Sullivan had the chance to save someone's life. But on that summer night in Florida, lost in a world of teenage resentment and loneliness, Seychelle was not able to feel any pain but her own. Today Seychelle captains her father’s forty-six-foot salvage boat out of Fort Lauderdale’s New River. But she’s never escaped that one moment when she could have made a difference and didn’t. She's never going to make that mistake again.

BONUS: Eavesdrop on the continuing conversation between Diane Capri and Christine Kling!

Double your reading pleasure! Grab your copy today!

Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940046243628
  • Publisher: Diane Capri
  • Publication date: 8/1/2014
  • Sold by: Draft2Digital
  • Format: eBook
  • Sales rank: 1,934
  • File size: 651 KB

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

    If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
    Why is this product inappropriate?
    Comments (optional)