Fluid Fulfillment (Short Story)

Fluid Fulfillment (Short Story)

4.0 7
by D. D. Scott
     
 

Product Description:

Amazon Bestselling Romantic Comedy and Humorous Mystery Author D. D. Scott is back!

This time, with a Short Story, featuring your fave Bootscootin’ Books and Cozy Cash Mystery Characters...The Mom Squad.

The Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mysteries are a unique treat for fans of D. D.’s Bootscootin’ & Cozy… See more details below

Overview

Product Description:

Amazon Bestselling Romantic Comedy and Humorous Mystery Author D. D. Scott is back!

This time, with a Short Story, featuring your fave Bootscootin’ Books and Cozy Cash Mystery Characters...The Mom Squad.

The Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mysteries are a unique treat for fans of D. D.’s Bootscootin’ & Cozy Cash Mystery Books...a short story-sized peek into her collection of interconnected books.

For Fluid Fulfillment, think Victoria’s Secret meets Kill Bill.


Book Description:

Each Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mystery (short story) will feature at least one of The Mom Squad quirky-crazy, blue-haired Charlie's Angels wanna-be's!

You'll get to meet their extended families plus learn the unique skill each Mom Squad Member has been trained-to by The Cozy Cash Mysteries' Quarter Master R.

Fluid Fulfillment – Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mystery #1 -features Roxy's mom Lily Vaughn, who some say is now fairly gifted in Jujitsu.

Read More

Editorial Reviews

Barbara Silkstone
“I laughed from page one on...The author has a way with twisting phrases. Bootscootin' was a delight. I'm loading up on her other books. She's a shoe-in for one of my favorite chicklit authors.” --- Barbara Silkstone, author of The Secret Diary of Alice in Wonderland Age 42 and Three-Quarters
Jeff Lee
“Who Needs Bourne When You’ve Got Zoey Witherspoon...I literally found my abs aching from laughter...D.D. Scott is already a master at wise-cracking characters and action that moves as fast as any Ludlum flick. In fact, think of Zoey Witherspoon as Jason Bourne – with a good set of French tips and a designer holster for her Glock." - Jeff Lee, Author of The Ladies Temperance Club's Farewell Tour
Karen Cantwell
“Are you ready for a really fun read? I hope so...So sit back and get ready to laugh.” --- Karen Cantwell, author of Take The Monkeys and Run
Sibel Hodge
“Wow! I loved this...The descriptions are so vivid and colorful it really feels like the reader's going through the same wild rollercoaster ride...It's a funny, sexy, sassy attitude of a read, and I can't wait to get stuck into the next one.” --- Sibel Hodge, author of The Amber Fox Mysteries
Tonya Kappes
“Packed with Punch...D.D. Scott has hit another one out of the park in her cross over into the mystery genre! I loved reading about the high-heeled, plastic badge toting Zoey Witherspoon. With her Naked Juice to help pump her up, and not to mention Roman as eye candy. Zoey's two worlds collide forcing her to jet across the WORLD discovering new bodies and figuring out the who-dun-it! D.D is the QUEEN of chick-lit gone country with a mystery twist!"-Tonya Kappes, Author of Splitsville.com

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940013272392
Publisher:
D. D. Scott
Publication date:
10/11/2011
Series:
The Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mysteries , #1
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
223,910
File size:
0 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >