Foggy Mountain Jamboree

Foggy Mountain Jamboree

by Flatt & Scruggs

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sbme Special Mkts.


  1. Flint Hill Special  - Earl Scruggs
  2. Some Old Day  - Earl Scruggs
  3. Earl's Breakdown  - Earl Scruggs
  4. Jimmie Brown, The Newsboy  - Earl Scruggs
  5. Foggy Mountain Special  - Earl Scruggs
  6. It Won't Be Long  - Earl Scruggs
  7. Shuckin' the Corn  - Earl Scruggs
  8. Blue Ridge Cabin Home  - Earl Scruggs
  9. Randy Lynn Rag  - Earl Scruggs
  10. Your Love Is Like a Flower  - Earl Scruggs
  11. Foggy Mountain Chimes  - Earl Scruggs
  12. On My Mind  - Earl Scruggs
  13. Dear Old Dixie  - Earl Scruggs
  14. Pray for the Boys  - Earl Scruggs
  15. Reunion in Heaven  - Earl Scruggs

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Flatt & Scruggs   Primary Artist
Lester Flatt   Guitar,Vocals
Josh Graves   Dobro
Earl Scruggs   Banjo,Guitar,Baritone (Vocal)
Chet Atkins   Guitar
Benny Martin   Fiddle
Paul Warren   Fiddle
Chubby Wise   Fiddle
Ray Edenton   Guitar
Everett Lilly   Mandolin
Ernie Newton   Bass
Curly Seckler   Mandolin,Tenor (Vocal)
Howard Watts   Bass
Jack Shook   Guitar
Howdy Forrester   Fiddle
Bob Moore & His Orchestra   Bass
Louis Innis   Guitar
Jake Tullock   Bass
Jody Rainwater   Bass

Technical Credits

A.P. Carter   Composer
Gregg Geller   Reissue Producer
Don Law   Producer
Howard Martin   Art Direction
Vic Anesini   Mastering
Gladys Stacey   Composer
Louise Certain   Composer
Tom Choi   Packaging Manager
Bob Cherry   Liner Notes
B.J. Graves   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >