Footprints in the Sand, Vols. 1-2

Footprints in the Sand, Vols. 1-2

by Cristy Lane

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Cristy Lane Records

Related Subjects


  1. Footprints in the Sand
  2. I Believe in Angels, Also Known as, I Have a Dream
  3. He See My Heart
  4. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  6. Standing on the Promises
  7. Lay It on Me
  8. Son of God Is Born
  9. I Love to Tell the Story
  10. I've Come Back
  11. Jesus Loves Me
  12. God Bless America
  13. Danny Boy
  14. Last Word in Jesus Is Us
  15. Always Go to Him
  16. All in His Hands
  17. Jesus Is Rising Again
  18. America the Beautiful
  19. Makin' Up for Lost Time
  20. My Redeemer
  21. Jesus, Jesus My Lord
  22. You Make It Feel Like Sunday
  23. God Is the Answer
  24. The Lord's Prayer
  25. The Star Spangled Banner

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >