Forever Reign [CD/DVD]

Forever Reign [CD/DVD]

0.0 0
by Hillsong Chapel

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hillsong Chapel   Primary Artist
Reuben Morgan   Worship Leader
Nigel Hendroff   Acoustic Guitar
Jonathan Douglass   Worship Leader
Jad Gillies   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Matt Crocker   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Annie Garratt   Worship Leader
Dean Ussher   Worship Leader
Ntando Mpofu   Bass
David Ware   Worship Leader
Ben Fielding   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Ben Tennikoff   Accordion,Glockenspiel,Keyboards,Pump Organ
Joel Hingston   Electric Guitar
Hayley Law   Worship Leader
Hannah Hobbs   Worship Leader
Reuben Morgan Dean Ussher   Acoustic Guitar
Jill McCloughry   Worship Leader

Technical Credits

Stephen Marcussen   Mastering
Stewart Whitmore   Digital Editing
Darlene Zschech   Composer
Andrew Crawford   Producer,Engineer
Traditional   Composer
Horatio Gates Spafford   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer,Executive Producer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Rolf Wam Fjell   Composer
Ian Hendrick   Lighting Director
Joel Houston   Composer
Sam Knock   Composer
Nathan Taylor   Creative Design
Ben Whincop   Engineer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Edward Mote   Composer
Jay Argaet   Art Direction
Brooke Ligertwood   Composer
Dean Ussher   Composer
Jim Monk   Engineer
Matthew Tennikoff   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer,Producer
Marty Sampson   Composer
Lyn Ollis   Event Coordinator
Eric Liljero   Composer
Nick Canavan   Monitor Engineer
Nathan Steele   Engineer
Nathan Cahyadi   Art Direction
Chris Davenport   Composer
Jared Micalleff   Engineer
Brooke Galberth   Engineer
Amanda Lee Osborn   Illustrations

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >