×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Forever Starts Tonight
     

Forever Starts Tonight

by Barbara Freethy
 
Seven best friends start out as bridesmaids and end up as brides! It's Jessica's turn to fall in love in the popular Bachelors & Bridesmaids Series by #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy.

Jessica Blake hadn't come all the way to Northern California with her young son to end up in the doghouse--literally! Still, being rescued by sinfully sexy

Overview

Seven best friends start out as bridesmaids and end up as brides! It's Jessica's turn to fall in love in the popular Bachelors & Bridesmaids Series by #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy.

Jessica Blake hadn't come all the way to Northern California with her young son to end up in the doghouse--literally! Still, being rescued by sinfully sexy firefighter Reed McAllister had its moments. She may have owed the handsome hero her gratitude, but she wasn't about to pay the debt with her heart.

Reed McAllister was used to risking his life to save people, but he vowed never to put his heart on the line. Yet one call to help a trapped damsel in distress was all it took for the confirmed bachelor to pull Jessica and her child under his protective wing. But who was going to rescue him from the woman who set his soul on fire?

Don't miss any of the Bachelors & Bridesmaids!
Kiss Me Forever #1
Steal My Heart #2
All Your Loving #3
Before I Do #4
Falling Into You #5
Forever Starts Tonight #6

PRAISE FOR BARBARA FREETHY NOVELS

"A warm, moving story of the power of love." NYT Bestselling Author Debbie Macomber on Daniel's Gift

"A warm and wonderful book about love, family and everything that's important in life. Irresistible! I loved it!" NYT Bestselling Author Susan Elizabeth Phillips on Ask Mariah

"A fabulous, page-turning combination of romance and intrigue. Fans of Nora Roberts and Elizabeth Lowell will love Golden Lies." -- Kristin Hannah

"In the tradition of Lavyrle Spencer, gifted author Barbara Freethy creates an irresistible tale of family secrets, riveting adventure and heart-touching romance." NYT Bestselling Author Susan Wiggs on Summer Secrets

"So happy to read the first in a new series by Barbara Freethy. She knocks this one out of the park with lovable characters and easy to read story lines. So happy books 2& 3 get released soon. This is bound to be another great series." Kim – All Night Books on KISS ME FOREVER

"This book is my favorite of the series so far. I like how the author doesn't make any of her females lead just give in to the male characters they have to earn it. This one made me tear up a little because seeing Julie going through that envelope is hard but it helps her make a decision she wouldn't have otherwise. It's a very good book that just makes you ready to read more. Can't wait for book #4." – All Night Books on ALL YOUR LOVING

Product Details

BN ID:
2940157180607
Publisher:
Fog City Publishing
Publication date:
02/28/2017
Series:
Bachelors & Bridesmaids , #6
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
1,462
File size:
490 KB

Meet the Author

Barbara Freethy is a #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of 54 novels ranging from contemporary romance to romantic suspense and women's fiction. Twenty-three of her titles have appeared on the NYT and USA Today Bestseller Lists. She is a six-time finalist and two-time winner for Best Contemporary Romance from Romance Writer's of America. She has sold over 11 million copies of her books worldwide to date.