Forever Yours [Intersound]

$9.32 price
(Save 6%)$9.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (4) from $4.46   
  • New (4) from $4.46   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 4/13/1999
  • Label: Compendia
  • UPC: 015095532022
  • Catalog Number: 5320
  • Sales rank: 347,381


Disc 1
  1. 1 Air for the "G" String - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (3:17)
  2. 2 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring - St. Louis Brass Quintet (3:54)
  3. 3 Auf Flügeln des Gesanges (On Wings of Song), song for voice & piano, Op - Nancy Enslin (2:43)
  4. 4 Arioso @@St. Louis Brass Quintet (3:40)
  5. 5 Prelude in C major - Christiane Jaccottet (2:03)
  6. 6 Largo in F major, instrumental arrangement ("Ombra mai fu" from the ope - London Festival Orchestra and Chorus (3:06)
  7. 7 Ellens Gesang III ("Ave Maria"), song for voice & piano, D. 839 (Op. 52 - Nancy Enslin (2:25)
  8. 8 Meditation on Prelude No. 1 of Bach, for violin or cello & piano with o - Nancy Enslin (3:09)
  9. 9 Sheep May Safely Graze - Philip Brunelle (6:36)
  10. 10 Bridal March ("Here Comes The Bride") @@Lubljana Radio Symphony Orchestra And Chorus (4:56)
  11. 11 Canon in D major - Collegium Aureum (4:48)
  12. 12 The Prince of Denmark's March (Trumpet Voluntary) for brass, winds & percus - Lyn Larsen (2:43)
  13. 13 Trumpet Tune in C major - Carlo Curley (3:54)
  14. 14 O Perfect Love - Nancy Enslin (1:08)
  15. 15 The Lord's Prayer - Nancy Enslin (3:29)
  16. 16 Wedding March - London Festival Orchestra and Chorus (4:49)
  17. 17 Finale("Ode To Joy") - Nancy Enslin (1:28)
  18. 18 Rondeau, for brass, strings & timpani (from Suite of Symphonies No. 1; - Collegium Aureum (1:43)
  19. 19 Alla Hornpipe - London Festival Orchestra and Chorus (3:09)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Butterfly Kisses - Randy Thomas (4:07)
  2. 2 Forever in Love - Kenny G (4:51)
  3. 3 House of Love - Greg Barnhill (4:16)
  4. 4 Lost Without You - Keith Thomas (4:11)
  5. 5 I Will Be Here @@Sparrow Song (3:25)
  6. 6 Flesh of My Flesh - Leon Patillo (3:34)
  7. 7 Household of Faith - Brent Lamb (4:12)
  8. 8 Love in Any Language - John Mays (4:35)
  9. 9 Now That I've Found You - Diane Warren (4:13)
  10. 10 This Is The Day (A Wedding Song) @@Sparrow Song (3:21)
  11. 11 Don't Let Me Walk This Road Alone - Keith Thomas (4:42)
  12. 12 Give Me Forever (I Do) - John Tesh (4:47)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
John Tesh Track Performer
Kenny G Track Performer
Lyn Larsen Organ, Track Performer
Carlo Curley Organ, Track Performer
Philip Brunelle Organ, Track Performer
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Performing Ensemble, Track Performer
Leon Patillo Track Performer
Keith Thomas Track Performer
Greg Barnhill Track Performer
Brent Lamb Track Performer
Diane Warren Track Performer
London Festival Orchestra and Chorus Performing Ensemble, Track Performer
John Mays Track Performer
Karyn List Vocals, Track Performer
Nancy Enslin Flute, Harp, Track Performer
Collegium Aureum Ensemble, Track Performer
Randy Thomas Track Performer
Christiane Jaccottet Cembalo
St. Louis Brass Quintet Ensemble
Nancy Enslin Flute, Harp
Ljubljana Radio Chorus Choir, Chorus
Technical Credits
Trammell Starks Producer
David Foster Composer
Keith Thomas Composer
Ricky Keller Producer, Engineer
Gary Rice Mastering
Philip White Executive Producer
Rob Enslin Liner Notes
Linda Thompson-Jenner Composer
Kylie Hunt Graphic Design
Lynnette Johnson Cover Photo
Benjamin Winans Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously