Format: B-Sides and Bonus Tracks 1996-2009

Format: B-Sides and Bonus Tracks 1996-2009

5.0 1
by Pet Shop Boys

Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Import

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. The Truck Driver and His Mate
  2. Hit and Miss
  3. In the Night (1995)
  4. Betrayed
  5. How I Learned To Hate Rock-and-Roll
  6. Discoteca
  7. The Calm Before the Storm
  8. Confidential
  9. The Boy Who Couldn't Keep His Clothes On
  10. Delusions of Grandeur
  11. The View from Your Balcony
  12. Disco Potential
  13. Silver Age
  14. Screaming
  15. The Ghost of Myself
  16. Casting a Shadow
  17. Lies
  18. Sexy Northerner

Disc 2

  1. Always
  2. Nightlife
  3. Searching For the Face of Jesus
  4. Between Two Islands
  5. Friendly Fire
  6. We're the Pet Shop Boys
  7. Transparent
  8. I Didn't Get Where I Am Today
  9. The Resurrectionist
  10. Girls Don't Cry
  11. In Private
  12. Blue On Blue
  13. No Time For Tears
  14. Bright Young Things
  15. Party Song
  16. We're All Criminals Now
  17. Gin and Jag
  18. After the Event
  19. The Former Enfant Terrible
  20. Up and Down

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pet Shop Boys   Primary Artist
David Clayton   Keyboards
Peter Daou   Keyboards
Weston Foster   Vocals
Pete Gleadall   Vocals
Jody Linscott   Percussion
Johnny Marr   Guitar
Steve Walters   Bass
Joseph de Jesus   Vocals
Lino Rocha   Vocals
Tom Stephan   Keyboards
Mark Bates   Piano
Katie Kisson   Vocals
Jonathan Stockhammer   Conductor
Davide Giovannini   Vocals
Vanessa Ichak   Vocals
Sylvia Mason James   Vocals

Technical Credits

Pet Shop Boys   Arranger,Producer
David Morales   Producer
Craig Armstrong   Arranger,Producer,Orchestral Arrangements
Steven Barkan   Engineer
Andy Bradfield   Engineer
David Clayton   Programming
Pete Gleadall   Programming,Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Joel Iwataki   Engineer
Bob Kraushaar   Engineer
Richard Lowe   Engineer
Pete Schwier   Engineer
Danny Tenaglia   Producer,drum programming
Neil Tennant   Composer
Goetz Botzenhardt   Engineer
Jon Savage   Liner Notes
Stuart Crichton   Producer
Joey Mosk   Programming
Chris Zippel   Programming,Producer
Goetz   Engineer
Torsten Rasch   Orchestration
Holger Schwark   Pro-Tools
Sven Helbig   Producer
My Robot Friend   Composer
Angela Becker   Management
Louie "Balo" Guzman   drum programming

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >