by Fortitude

Product Details

Release Date:
Word Entertainment


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fortitude   Primary Artist
Derek Allen   Organ,Guitar,Strings,Drums,Keyboards
Tom Hemby   Guitar
Eric Smith   Bass
Terry Moore   Organ
Chris Kent   Bass,Bass Guitar
Vinnie Ciesielski   Trumpet
Roger Ryan   Synthesizer,Piano,Strings,Keyboards,Oboe,fender rhodes,Synthesizer Bass
Roy Agee   Trombone
Kevin Randolph   Keyboards
Virgil Straford   Keyboards
Michael Ripoll   Guitar
Elijah Holt   Drums
Bryan Russell   Bass
Cinque Cullar   Group Member
Jimmy Bowland   Saxophone
Agape Jerry   Electric Guitar
Jamie Simond   Vocals
Teddy Jackson   Vocals
Berris Bolton   fender rhodes
Leon "Rock" Guyton   Vocals
Eric Smith   Bass Guitar
Cinque Cullar   Vocals

Technical Credits

Derek Allen   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Mark Kibble   Vocal Arrangements
Richard Source Pena   Engineer,drum programming
Larry Sturm   Engineer
Marvin Winans   Composer
Mark Lusk   Artist Development
Roger Ryan   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,String Arrangements,Vocal Engineer,Audio Production,Oboe Arrangement
Fred Vaughn   Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Engineer
Jason Gaines   drum programming
Alan Litten   Engineer
Freddie Moffett   Composer
Asaph Ward   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Audio Production
Desmond Pringle   Composer,Programming,Producer,Executive Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Audio Production
Wayne Hector   Composer
Haskel Jackson   Vocal Arrangements
R. Russell   Composer
Ziggy Diaz   Engineer
Chris Rainwater   Engineer
Derrick "D.O.A." Allen   Audio Production
Fortitude   Vocal Arrangements
Berris Bolton   Programming,Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >