Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fortune [Deluxe Edition]

Fortune [Deluxe Edition]

by Chris Brown

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Brown   Primary Artist
Greg Curtis   Keyboards
Kevin McCall   Background Vocals
Andrew Hey   Guitar
Benny Benassi   Musician
Patrick "Guitarboy" Hayes   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,12-string Guitar
Alle Benassi   Musician
Andre Frappier   Guitar
Fuego   Musician
Miguel Jiminez   Background Vocals
Adonis Shropshire   Background Vocals
Underdogs   Musician
Alex Delicata   Electric Guitar
Amber Streeter   Background Vocals
Is   Guitar
Dewain Whitmore   Background Vocals
Georgia Reign   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Jermaine Jackson   Composer
Shirley Murdock   Composer
William Orbit   Composer,Producer
Tina Davis   Executive Producer,Management
Kevin McCall   Composer,Producer
Steve Russell   Composer
Larry Troutman   Composer
Roger   Composer
Alain Whyte   Composer
Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon   Composer,Producer
Damon Thomas   Composer
Mark Pitts   Executive Producer
Brian Springer   Engineer
Harvey Mason   Composer
Andrew Hey   Engineer
Jamal Jones   Composer
Robert Newt   Composer
Courtney Walter   Art Direction
Sean Davidson   Composer
Benny Benassi   Producer
Michael Daley   Composer
Justin Henderson   Composer
Courtney Harrell   Composer
Kweli Calderon   grooming
Nathaniel "Danjahandz" Hills   Composer
Alle Benassi   Producer
Adonis   Producer
Chris Brown   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Dante Jones   Composer,Producer
Danja   Producer
Brian Kennedy   Composer,Producer
Fuego   Producer
Jonas Jeberg   Composer,Producer
Runners   Producer
J. "Lonny" Bereal   Composer
Tha Bizness   Producer
Warren "Oak" Felder   Composer
Jeff "Supa Jeff" Villanueva   Pro-Tools
Adam Messinger   Composer
Nasri Atweh   Composer
Andrew Harr   Composer
Dan Cohen   Engineer
Samuel Jean   Composer
Free School   Producer
Ryan Buendia   Composer
Jean-Baptiste   Composer
Lonny Bereal   Composer
Nate Hills   Composer
Miguel Jiminez   Composer
Christopher Whitacre   Composer
Polow da Don   Producer
Michael McHenry   Composer
Eric Bellinger   Composer
Adonis Shropshire   Composer
Marco "Benny" Benassi   Composer
Monarch   Producer
Underdogs   Producer
Matthew Samuels   Composer
Andrew "Pop" Wansel   Composer,Producer
Marcella Araica   Composer
Harmony Samuels   Composer
Alex Delicata   Guitar Arrangements
Jazmyn Michel   Composer
India Boodram   Composer
Jason "JP" Perry   Composer,Producer
Cameron Jabril Thomasz   Composer
Andre Davidson   Composer
Amber Streeter   Composer
Kesia Hollis   Composer
Lonnie-Smoek-Stinson   grooming
Nick Mash   Composer
Messingers   Producer
Team Breezy   Executive Producer,Art Direction,Management
Sean Anderson   Composer
Priscilla Renea Hamilton   Composer
Dewain Whitmore   Composer
Alexander "Fuego" Palmer   Composer
Terrance Coles   Composer
H-Money   Producer
Nair Jones   Composer
Meshawn Jones   Composer
Dominique Cohill   Composer
Robert Calloway   Composer
R.A.P. 1220   Producer
Greg "Rap 1220" Robinson   Composer
Dayvi Jae   Producer
David Johnson   Composer
Andrea Simms   Composer
Alejandro "Alle" Benassi   Composer
Tommy Doyle   Composer
Tommy Hitz   Composer,Producer
Ronald "Flippa" Colson   Composer
Curtis Cory Marks   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews