The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom

The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom

4.3 269
by don Miguel Ruiz
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

• A New York Times bestseller for over 7 years
• Over 5.2 million copies sold in the U.S.
• Translated into 38 languages worldwide

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four… See more details below

Overview

• A New York Times bestseller for over 7 years
• Over 5.2 million copies sold in the U.S.
• Translated into 38 languages worldwide

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.

Editorial Reviews

Unknown - Deepak Chopra
Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success
Unknown - Wayne W. Dyer
“An inspiring book with many great lessons . . .” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic
Unknown - Dan Millman
“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior
Wayne W. Dyer
“An inspiring book with many great lessons . . .” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic
Deepak Chopra
Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success
Dan Millman
“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940013987647
Publisher:
Amber-Allen Publishing, Inc.
Publication date:
02/25/2012
Series:
Toltec Wisdom Series , #1
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
160
Sales rank:
4,380
File size:
2 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >