Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Four of a Kind: Music for Trombone Quartet

Four of a Kind: Music for Trombone Quartet

by Scott A. Hartman

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Die Schöpfung (The Creation), oratorio, H. 21/2: Achieved is the Glorious Work
  2. Toccata and Fugue, for organ in D minor, BWV 565 (BC J37): Fugue in D minor
  3. Equali (3) for 4 trombones, WoO 30
  4. Suite for 4 trombones
  5. Otello, opera: Ave Maria
  6. A la battaglia, song for 4 voices
  7. Canzon
  8. Chansons de Charles d'Orléans (3), song cycle for chorus, L. 92
  9. Die Nachtigall ("Die Nachtigall, sie war entfernt, der Frühling"), song for chorus, Op. 59/4
  10. Langsamer Satz (Slow Movement), for string quartet
  11. Suite for 4 trombones
  12. No More Blues

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews