Freak Guitar: The Smorgasbord

Freak Guitar: The Smorgasbord

by Mattias "IA" Eklundh

Product Details

Release Date:
Favored Nations


Disc 1

  1. Amphibians Night Out
  2. Musth
  3. Mattias - The Beautiful Guy
  4. Hells Bells
  5. The Smorgasbord
  6. Friedrichsw Wahnbriefe
  7. Sexually Frustrated Fruit Fly Flamenco
  8. Daily Grind Disco March
  9. Lease With an Option to Buy
  10. The Swede and the Wolf
  11. Mambo Italiano
  12. Mind Your Step (At Schiphol Airport)
  13. Crossing the Rubicon
  14. That's Amore
  15. Keep It in the Dojo
  16. Infrared Jed
  17. Peter, I Won't Drive Another Meter
  18. Larvatus Prodeo
  19. Blaha Blaha
  20. Lullaby for Gabrie

Disc 2

  1. In the Goo of the Evening
  2. The Dogs of Delhi
  3. Special Agent Bauer
  4. Mahavishnu John
  5. Harry Lime's Theme
  6. Dark Matter
  7. Trumpet Lesson
  8. Mandur and Morgan's Camel Safari
  9. Shore Thing
  10. Captain Smith's Moment of Truth
  11. Mah Ná Mah Ná
  12. The Nigerian Gynecologist
  13. 6 Rue Cordot
  14. Kali Ghat
  15. Safe to Remove Hardware
  16. Did You Actually Pay for That
  17. Those in Badiyah
  18. The Essence of Emptiness
  19. Meralgia Paresthetica
  20. Guano Afternoon

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mattias "IA" Eklundh   Primary Artist,Bass,Guitar,Mandolin,Percussion,Piano,Balalaika,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Comb,Balloon,Guitar (Baritone),Alarm Clock
Dweezil Zappa   Soloist
Morgan Ågren   Percussion,Drums
Jonas Hellborg   Bass
Andy Timmons   Soloist
Fredrik Thordendal   Soloist
Georg "Jojje" Wadenius   Guitar,Chords
Kevin Fickling   Vocals
Guthrie Govan   Soloist
Ranjit Barot   Drums
Björn Fryklund   Drums
Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal   Soloist
Neyveli S. Radhakrishna   Double Violin
Selvaganesh Vinayakram   Kanjeera
Gabriel Eklundh   Sounds,screams
Kiko Lourerio   Soloist
Zac O'Yeah   Vocals
Serge Levaillant   Vocals

Technical Credits

Brian Johnson   Composer
Anton Karas   Composer
Jack Brooks   Composer
Jonas Hellborg   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Angus Young   Composer
Malcolm Young   Composer
Bob Merrill   Composer
Piero Umiliani   Composer
Mattias "IA" Eklundh   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum machine,Cover Art,Remote Control
Anders Nyberg   Drawing
Selvaganesh Vinayakram   Composer
Zac O'Yeah   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >