Freedom: Live from the Ramp

Freedom: Live from the Ramp

by Eddie James

Product Details

Release Date:
Fresh Wine Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eddie James   Primary Artist,Vocals
Chris Kenny   Background Vocals
Paul Brown   Drums
Philip Brown   Background Vocals
Crystal "Pumpkin" Robertson   Vocals,Background Vocals,Soloist
Sean Washington   Acoustic Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Tameira Hilliard   Background Vocals
Tyler England   Keyboards
Kyle Alfrey   Rhythm Guitar
Marlon Robertson   Piano,Keyboards
Matthew Back   Guitar
Ashley Gallo   Background Vocals
Christina Grenell   Background Vocals
Emma Back   Vocals,Background Vocals,Soloist
Jarrod Pugh   Vocals,Background Vocals,Soloist
Everett Godwin   Violin
Zebulen P. Herrick   Bass
Jason "J.T." Taylor   Bass
C.J. England   Acoustic Guitar
T.J. Nelson   Bass
Tiona Lott   Background Vocals
Richard Town   Drums
Bryn Wadell   Vocals,Soloist
Alisha Hudson   Vocals,Soloist

Technical Credits

Eddie James   Producer,Executive Producer
Bradley Stewart   Engineer
Tyler England   Programming,Producer,overdub engineer
Matthew Back   Producer,overdub engineer
Christine Woodard   Executive Producer
Jeff Gallup   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >