Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fresh, Vol. 11: The Sounds of Fresh

Fresh, Vol. 11: The Sounds of Fresh


Product Details

Release Date:
Central Station


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tony Remy   Guitar
Beth Hirsch   Vocals,Track Performer
Alexander Perls   Vocals
Luciana Caporaso   Vocals
Michael Marshall   Vocals
Michele Chiavarini   Keyboards
Dana Divine   Vocals
Casey Barnes   Vocals

Technical Credits

Phil Collins   Composer
Elton John   Composer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Praga Khan   Composer
Phalon Alexander   Composer
Mary J. Blige   Composer
David Fairstein   Composer
Allen George   Composer
Peter Hammond   Composer
Chris Lowe   Composer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
Rod Temperton   Composer
Neil Tennant   Composer
Mark Picchiotti   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Tim Cox   Composer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer
John O'Donnell   Engineer
Jon Pearn   Producer,Instrumentation
Nick Clow   Composer,Vocal Producer
Tom Novy   Composer,Producer
Dana Stovall   Composer
Nigel Swanston   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
Beth Hirsch   Composer
Sarah McLeod   Composer
Marc Cerrone   Composer
Stani Djukanovic   Composer
Audrey Gallagher   Composer
Joshua Ryan   Composer
Azzido Da Bass   Composer
Cameron Saunders   Composer
Luciana Caporaso   Composer
Dylan Dresdow   Vocal Recording
Michael Marshall   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer
Alexis Taylor   Composer
Joe Goddard   Composer
Cristiano Spiller   Composer
Felix Martin   Composer
Gregor Van Offeren   Composer
Heikki Liimatainen   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Nick Bridges   Composer,Producer
Veikka Ercola   Arranger,Composer,Producer
The-Dream   Composer
Andy Van   Remixing
Hal Ritson   Composer
Raf "X"   Composer
Domenick Filopei   Producer
Bo Pericic   Producer
Alexandra Prince   Composer
Peter Gelderblom   Producer
Arndt Rörig   Producer
Funkerman   Composer
Adrian Bahil   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Laura Kidd   Composer
Eric Lumiere   Composer
Aaron McClelland   Composer
Sven Kirschner   Vocal Producer
King Amir   Composer
Bart B More   Producer,Remixing
Marco Demark   Producer
Salty Fish   Composer
Ivan Peroti   Composer
Pizza Prodz   Producer
Lauren Dyson   Composer
Owen Clarke   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews