by Brian Tarquin

Product Details

Release Date:
Nu Groove Records


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brian Tarquin   Primary Artist,Guitar,Electric Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,12-string Guitar,Soloist
Michael Shrieve   Drums
Tommy Bolin   Guitar,Soloist
Randy Coven   Bass,Bass Guitar,Soloist
Steve Morse   Guitar,Soloist
Neal Schon   Guitar
Steve Vai   Guitar,Soloist
Frank Gambale   Guitar,Soloist,Harmony
José Chepitó Areas   Percussion
Gregg Rolie   Keyboards
Eric Darken   Percussion
Billy Sheehan   Bass
David Brown   Bass
Mike Carabello   Conga
Hal Lindes   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Soloist
Chuck Loeb   Guitar,Soloist
Max Middleton   Clavinet,fender rhodes
Greg Morrow   Drums
Will Ray   Slide Guitar
Andy Timmons   Guitar,Soloist
Todd Turkisher   Drums
James Ryan   Guitar
Carlos Santana   Guitar
Rob Balducci   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Soloist,Harmony
Doug Doppler   Guitar,Soloist
Chris Ingram   Organ,Percussion,Piano,Strings,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Clavinet,fender rhodes
Steve Booke   Acoustic Guitar
Jim Hickey   Guitar
Reggie Pryor   Percussion,Drums
Johnny Macaluso   Drums
Jim Hickey   Guitar

Technical Credits

Coven   Composer
Lisa Cohen   Engineer
Hal Lindes   Liner Notes
Hammer   Composer
Brian Tarquin   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,Audio Production
Geoff Gray   Engineer
Bolin   Composer
Curcio   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >