From House To Electro 2.0

From House To Electro 2.0


Product Details

Release Date:
Zyx Records


Disc 1

  1. Take Over Control  - Eva Simons
  2. Say My Name  - Porter Robinson
  3. Herzrasen  -  House Rockerz
  4. Freak  - Gregori Klosman
  5. Royal Junk  - Niels Van Gogh
  6. Kick Some Ass  -  Twin Pack
  7. Hoodrat Stuff  - Ian Carey
  8. Do It (Everyday)  -  Kortezman
  9. Groove On  -  Timati
  10. Turn the Beat Around  - Toby Stuff
  11. Call Me  -  Sabrina
  12. 7 Days and One Week
  13. Where You Are  - Harry Romero
  14. Get Fresh  -  Moguai
  15. Take Me Away  -  Bootmasters
  16. Oops Sorry  -  Fragma
  17. To the Top  - DJ Antoine
  18. A Place Called Soul  -  Tomcraft

Disc 2

  1. Sunbeam  -  Spencer & Hill
  2. Knas  - Steve Angello
  3. Will I Ever  -  Paffendorft
  4. Loving You  -  Leony!
  5. Boom  -  Doodge & Viper
  6. Laugh Last  - Julia Falke
  7. Lost In Love 2010  - Kid Kawaii
  8. Follow Me Tonight  - DJ Sequenza
  9. Facebook Love  - David May
  10. Up To the Beat  -  Stuff & Floor
  11. Pop  - Olav Basoski
  12. Where You Wanna Go  -  J-Son
  13. Don't Give a Damn  -  Sonique
  14. Feuerreiter  - Daniel Strauss
  15. What We Gonna Do  -  Max'c
  16. Shut Your Mouth  -  Bodyrox
  17. Instant Moments  - Kriss One
  18. Erdbeermund  - Jerome Jerkins
  19. Everybody Surrender  - Eric Chase

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Minnie Riperton   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
M. Persona   Composer
Richard Rudolph   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Composer
Aitken   Composer
Emmanuel Top   Composer
Jon Pearn   Composer
Olav Basoski   Composer
Stefan Benz   Composer
Jens Ahrens   Composer
Peter Blase   Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt   Composer
Calvin Broadus   Composer
Emilio Verdez   Composer
Junior Sanchez   Composer
M. Daniels   Composer
Kinski   Composer
Niels Van Gogh   Composer
Jurgen Dohr   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
Robin Barter   Composer
Achim Jannsen   Composer
Daniel Strauss   Composer
S. Molijn   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Jörg Ritzinger   Composer
Manuel Schleis   Composer
Moguai   Composer
Swen Weber   Composer
Harry Romero   Composer
Massimo Nocito   Composer
Shaun Bate   Composer
Kent Base   Composer
ZoëXenia   Composer
Afrojack   Composer
Stefan Dabruck   Composer
Sergio Luvualu   Composer
Sandro Monte   Composer
Ingrid Simons   Composer
David May   Composer
Eva Simons   Composer
Frank Klein   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Sven Greiner   Composer
J. Santos   Composer
Sonia Clarke   Composer
Christophe Kaeser   Composer
Thomas Brückner   Composer
Bruno Quartier   Composer
Edwin Smith   Composer
Meghan Williams   Composer
Patrick Reimann   Composer
Michael Holzaepfel   Composer
Robert Borrmann   Composer
Junkx   Composer
Charles E. Salter   Composer
Claas P. Jambor   Composer
Deborah Harry   Composer
Moris Marchionna   Composer
Mike Hamilton   Composer
Porter Robinson   Composer
Hari Roxx   Composer
Caroline von Brünken   Composer
Albi Albertsson   Composer
Anthony "Ski" Freeman   Composer
Marcel-Jerome Gialelés   Composer
Gregori Slakmon   Composer
Bruno Sanchini   Composer
Zsuzsa Magyar   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >