Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Front Row Seat

Front Row Seat

by Josh Abbott Band

Product Details

Release Date:
Pretty Damn Tough


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Josh Abbott Band   Primary Artist
Dwight A. Baker   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Harmony
Josh Abbott   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Ilya Toshinsky   Acoustic Guitar
Preston Wait   Acoustic Guitar,Fiddle,Mandolin,Electric Guitar
Carly Pearce   Vocals
Clay Corn   Accordion
James Hertless   Bass Guitar,Harmony
Lil' P   Harmony
Caleb Keeter   Acoustic Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
David Fralin   Organ,Piano
Austin Davis   Banjo
Macy Maloy   Harmony
Eddie Villanueva   Drums

Technical Credits

Radney Foster   Composer
Mike Daly   Composer
Blake Chaffin   Composer
Zac Maloy   Composer
Shane McAnally   Composer
Dwight A. Baker   Producer,Engineer
Brandon Adams   Composer
Josh Abbott   Composer,Producer,Creation
Dave Barnes   Composer
Lee Thomas Miller   Composer
Jeremy Spillman   Composer
Brent Cobb   Composer
Preston Wait   Musical Director,Additional Production
Josh Hoge   Composer
William Clark Green   Composer
Jay Clementi   Composer
Wyatt Durrette   Composer
Josh Osborne   Composer
Aaron Eshuis   Composer
Neil Medley   Composer
Ruston Kelly   Composer
Chase Yaklin   Composer
Brian Davis   Composer
Brett Tyler   Composer
Emily Weisband   Composer
David Thomas Butler   Engineer,Creation
Dave Fenley   Composer
Matthew McGinn   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews