Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Fuck the Mainstream, Vol. 1

Fuck the Mainstream, Vol. 1

5.0 1

Product Details

Release Date:
Alfa Matrix


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Christoph Koch   Vocals

Technical Credits

KMFDM   Composer
Front Line Assembly   Composer
cEvin Key   Composer
Claus Larsen   Composer
Patrick Codenys   Composer
Jean-Luc de Meyer   Composer
Cruxshadows   Composer
Carl McCoy   Composer
Rudy Ratzinger   Composer
Simon M.   Composer
Phillipe Fichot   Composer
Joakim Montelius   Composer
Klayton   Composer
Daniel B.   Composer
Ronan Harris   Composer
Sebastian Komor   Composer
Emilie Autumn   Composer
Bruno Kramm   Composer
Jon Siren   Composer
Deranged Psyche   Composer
Peter Crane   Composer
Sami Mark Yahya   Composer
Frank M. Spinath   Composer
Neikka RPM   Composer
Jeyenne   Composer
Joe Byer   Producer,Additional Music
Tamtrum   Composer
Len Lemeire   Composer
Johan VanRoy   Composer
Renee C. Komor   Composer
Frozen Plasma   Composer
Jan Dewulf   Composer
Mika Goedrijk   Composer
Dorian Deveraux   Composer
Chai Deveraux   Composer
Martin Vorbrodt   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Fuck the Mainstream, Vol. 1 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago