Full Exposure

Full Exposure

3.6 42
by Tracy Wolff
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s sizzling novel—perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner—sex and suspense steam up the sultry bayou.
 
Desperate to leave a traumatic past behind, photographer Serena Macafee prefers sex with no strings attached—no…  See more details below

Overview

In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s sizzling novel—perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner—sex and suspense steam up the sultry bayou.
 
Desperate to leave a traumatic past behind, photographer Serena Macafee prefers sex with no strings attached—no commitment, just pure pleasure. Her new subject, sculptor Kevin Riley, seems like the perfect man to fulfill her hottest fantasies. And where better than the torrid wetlands of Baton Rouge, where Kevin works—and plays? But as their sessions heat up, so do Serena’s feelings for Kevin.
 
As she opens herself up to emotions she never wanted, Serena leaves herself vulnerable to everything she thought she’d escaped. As her guard breaks down, her fears are aroused. Something has followed her to the sweltering southern bayou, exposing her to the twisted fantasies of someone in the shadows—and to dangers beyond her wildest dreams.
 
Praise for Full Exposure
 
“A first-rate tale . . . [Wolff] combines the adrenaline of a psychological thriller with the intensity of an exquisitely sensual romance while skillfully exploring the deepest emotions of her characters.”RT Book Reviews (Top Pick)
 
“Edgy and erotic . . . a sultry, red-hot read.”New York Times bestselling author Shannon McKenna
 
“This book kept me on the edge of my seat. . . . I recommend Full Exposure wholeheartedly.”—Fresh Fiction
 
“The perfect read . . . I adored Full Exposure.”—Romance Junkies
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.

Read More

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780804177764
Publisher:
Random House Publishing Group
Publication date:
10/28/2013
Sold by:
Random House
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
304
Sales rank:
40,779
File size:
2 MB

Meet the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff lives in Texas and teaches writing at her local community college. She is married and the mother of three young sons.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >