Funky House Sessions 06

Funky House Sessions 06


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Somebody's Watching Me  -  Beatfreakz
  2. Most Precious Love  - Barbara Tucker
  3. Make a Move on Me  - Joey Negro
  4. Say Say Say (Writing 4 U)  - Tiny Tim
  5. Watchin'  - Amanda Wilson
  6. Boogie 2Nite  - Tiny Tim
  7. In My Arms  - Tiny Tim
  8. C'mon Get It On  - Tiny Tim
  9. Message in a Bottle  -  Filterfunk
  10. Never Wanna Say  - Soundbwoy Ent.
  11. Take Me Away  - Tiny Tim
  12. Put 'Em High  -  Therese
  13. Be My Friend  -  D'Empress
  14. Same Man  - Till West
  15. Dancin  -  Luvli
  16. Dirty  -  Digital Dog
  17. Reaction  -  Jerma
  18. Tell Me Why  - Tiny Tim
  19. Say U Will  -  Dajae
  20. In the Evening  - Rob Boskamp

Disc 2

  1. Speechless  -  Mish Mash
  2. Fade  -  Kimblee
  3. Sun Science  - Tiny Tim
  4. Your Body  - Tom Novy
  5. Love on My Mind  - Amanda Wilson
  6. Love Sensation 06  - Loleatta Holloway
  7. How Would U Feel  - David Morales
  8. Mymymy  - Tiny Tim
  9. Feel the Vibe (Til the Morning Comes)  -  Axwell
  10. Keep on Trying  - Antoine Clamaran
  11. Tell Me  - Tiny Tim
  12. Insatiable  - Katherine Ellis
  13. My Life  - Tiny Tim
  14. Right Before My Eyes  -  Southside Hustlers
  15. Most Precious Love  - Barbara Tucker
  16. Rise Up  -  Sunkids
  17. Make It Shine  - Tiny Tim
  18. Are You (Watching Me Watching You)  - Alexandra Prince
  19. My Boo  - Tiny Tim
  20. One Man  -  S&M Project

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rocq-E-Harrell   Vocals
Eric Kupper   Keyboards
Errol Reid   Vocals
Michael Gray   Drums,Keyboards
Harry Brooks   Vocals
Ron Haynes   Trumpet
Michael Marshall   Vocals
Mieke Aerts   Vocals
Abigail Bailey   Vocals
Amanda Wilson   Vocals
Chance   Vocals
Hal Ritson   Vocals
Tara McDonald   Vocals
Alexandra Prince   Vocals
Daniel Anderson   Rap,Track Performer
Sam Noon   Vocals

Technical Credits

Curtis Jones   Composer
Dan Hartman   Composer,Vocal Producer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Jimmy Somerville   Composer
Blaze   Producer
David Morales   Composer,Producer
Steve Bronski   Composer
Jackie DeShannon   Composer
Mark Grant   Producer
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer
Trevor Lawrence   Composer
George Merrill   Composer
Frank Musker   Composer
Matt Noble   Composer
Roger Odell   Composer
Errol Reid   Composer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
S. Walker   Composer
Donna Weiss   Composer
Harry Wilkins   Composer
Kasper Winding   Composer,Producer
Libby McLaren   Composer
D.T. Shaw   Composer
Snoozy   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Producer
Grant Nelson   Producer,Remixing
Tony Humphries   Executive Producer
Michael Gray   Engineer
Dennis Wheeler   Executive Producer
Tommy Kent   Composer,Producer
Tom Novy   Composer
Judith Weinstein   Executive Producer
Andrew Galea   Producer,Remixing
Antoine Clamaran   Composer
Alex Gaudino   Arranger,Producer
D. Moore   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Seamus Haji   Producer,Remixing
Kevin Kennedy   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Michael Marshall   Composer
Paul Emmanuel   Producer,Remixing
T&F   Arranger,Producer
C. Clarke   Composer
Adrian Misiewicz   Composer
E. Smoove   Producer,Remixing
Cass   Mastering
Dennis Christopher   Producer
Ben Cook   Composer,Executive Producer
David Dollimore   Composer
Katy Ellis   Composer
Chris Todd   Composer
Dipesh Parmar   Executive Producer
Howie Caspe   Composer,Producer
Barbara Craig   Producer
Dano Nathanson   Composer,Producer
Serhat Sakin   Composer,Programming,Instrumentation
Ian Carey   Producer,Remixing
Rob Boskamp   Producer
Laurent Pautrat   Composer
Lawrence Cole   Composer
Stefan Bossems   Composer
Frank DeGryse   Composer
Myles Macinnes   Composer,Producer
Jim Baron   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Artie Hoyle   Composer
Freemasons   Composer
Simon Hulbert   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Engineer
William Threlfall   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Carl Kennedy   Producer
Johnny Gleeson   Producer
Hi_Tack   Producer,Remixing
Nick Mace   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Warren Meyers   Composer,Vocal Producer
Hal Ritson   Producer,Vocal Producer
Therese Grankvist   Composer
Tara McDonald   Composer
George Nakas   Composer
C. Keys   Composer
Alexandra Prince   Composer
Oscar Fullone   Composer
Thomas Gold   Producer,Remixing
Eric Smax   Producer,Remixing
A. Mazzali   Composer
John Clark   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Katherine Ellis   Producer
Jerma   Arranger,Producer
Stephen Cornish   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Tony Cha Cha   Producer
Paul Cope   Composer
Dead Stereo   Arranger,Producer
DJ Delicious Bossi   Producer
Matthias "Sugarstarr" Weber   Composer
Emilie Chick   Composer
Koen Groeneveld   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >