View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Don't Leave Me This Way  - Jully Black
  2. Hot Stuff  - Nancy Martinez
  3. I Love to Love  -  Marilou
  4. Doctors Orders  - Carol Douglas
  5. Daddy Cool  -  Boney M.
  6. Waiting for Your Touch  - Kim Richardson
  7. Lady Bump  - Penny McLean
  8. Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel  -  Tavares
  9. Young Hearts Run Free  - Jully Black
  10. Funkytown  -  Lipps, Inc.
  11. Knock on Wood  - Marie-Christine Depestre
  12. Disco Inferno  - Andrew Leader

Disc 2

  1. I Feel Love  - Florence K
  2. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood  -  Santa Esmeralda
  3. Cocaine Blues  -  Escort
  4. So High  -  Creature
  5. Shiny Boots  -  Modeen
  6. Under Pressure  -  Modeen
  7. White Rabbit  -  Jefferson Airplane
  8. Obsession  - Jean Robitaille
  9. Missing You  - Jean Robitaille
  10. The Mask  - Jean Robitaille
  11. Losing My Mind  - Jean Robitaille
  12. Vers New York  - Jean Robitaille
  13. Loving My Child  - Jean Robitaille
  14. We All End Up Somewhere  - Jean Robitaille
  15. Soft Start  - Jean Robitaille
  16. Vive L'Amour  - Jean Robitaille
  17. It's So Good  - Matt Dusk

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nancy Martinez   Vocals
Roger Walls   Trumpet
Donald Meunier   Guitar
Sylvain Bolduc   Bass
Jean Robitaille   Keyboards
Kim Richardson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Rémy Malo   Bass
Christian St-Germain   Guitar
Jully Black   Vocals
Matt Dusk   Vocals
Marilou   Vocals
Florence K   Vocals
C.J. Randolph   Keyboards
David Laflèche   Guitar
Pierre Leduc   Piano
Marie-Lou Gauthier   Background Vocals
Andrew Leader   Vocals
Marie-Christine Depestre   Vocals
Marianne Mathieu   Background Vocals
Michael Pucci   Guitar
Manu Pitois   Piano
Luc Campeau   Background Vocals
Jacques Blais   Guitar
Sylvain Gagné   Drums

Technical Credits

Steve Cropper   Composer
Eddie Floyd   Composer
Grace Slick   Composer
Donna Summer   Composer
Roger Cook   Composer
Keith Forsey   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Jack Robinson   Composer
Pete Bellotte   Composer
Bennie Benjamin   Composer
James Bolden   Composer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Gary Grant   Composer
Leroy Green   Composer
Stephen Hague   Producer
Leon Huff   Composer
Ron Kersey   Composer
Freddie Perren   Composer
Jean Robitaille   Composer,Programming,Lyricist,Producer,Executive Producer
Kim Richardson   Composer,Lyricist
Sol Marcus   Composer
Gloria Caldwell   Composer
Creature   Composer
Christian St-Germain   Engineer
Pascal Dufour   Composer
James Correa   Composer
Steve Greenberg   Composer
C.J. Randolph   Programming
Sylvester Levay   Composer
Harold Faltermeier   Composer
D. Crawford   Composer
Geoffrey Stephens   Composer
Mario Lefebvre   Executive Producer
Volume DB   Arranger
Steve Gallucio   Composer,Lyricist
Stephan Praye   Composer
Reginald Greenway   Composer
Paul Jessop   Package Concept

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >