Fusion Flavours: 20th Anniversary Collection

Fusion Flavours: 20th Anniversary Collection


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Badiyah  -  Take 6
  2. Daydream  - Mark Johnson
  3. The Rover  - Philippe Saisse
  4. I've Finally Seen the Light  - Daryl Hall
  5. Sneak A Peek  - Euge Groove
  6. You  - George Duke
  7. Whisper Zone  - Ramsey Lewis
  8. Just the 2 of Us  - Will Holton
  9. La Dolce Vita  - Warren Hill
  10. Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel  -  Tower of Power
  11. Just Between Us  - Boney James
  12. The Sun Will Shine  - Allon Sams
  13. Songbird  - Kenny G

Disc 2

  1. The Preacher  - George Howard
  2. Midnight In Manhattan  - Grover Washington
  3. Old San Juan  - Brandon Fields
  4. Back In the Day  - Paul Taylor
  5. Let Love Shine  -  Tassel & Naturel
  6. Don't Look At Me  - Kirk Whalum
  7. Destiny  - Rodney Franklin
  8. 3am  -  Blue Soul Groove
  9. All the Way  - Lynn Fidmont
  10. Days Like This  -  Annekei
  11. Just You  - Jeff Jarvis
  12. You May Be Gone  - Steve Menzies
  13. That's the Way of the World  -  Earth, Wind & Fire

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Take 6   Producer
Rodney Franklin   Composer,Producer
Paul Hardcastle   Composer,Producer
Maurice White   Composer,Producer
Bill Withers   Composer
Kenny G   Composer,Producer
George Duke   Composer,Producer
Warren Hill   Composer,Producer
George Howard   Composer,Producer
Bob James   Producer
Peter White   Composer,Producer
Phil Perry   Composer
Daryl Hall   Composer
Ralph MacDonald   Composer
Alan Gorrie   Composer
Paul Brown   Composer,Producer
Paul Buckmaster   Producer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Jeff Carruthers   Composer
Brian Culbertson   Composer,Producer
Larry Dunn   Composer,Producer
Nathan East   Composer
Barry J. Eastmond   Composer,Producer
Michael Egizi   Composer,Producer
Lynne Fiddmont   Producer
Brandon Fields   Composer,Producer
David Garfield   Producer
Steve Grove   Composer
Alan Hirshberg   Producer
Goh Hotoda   Producer
Keith Jones   Composer
Paul Klingberg   Producer
Gina Kronstadt   Composer
McKay   Composer
Van Morrison   Composer
Sam Purkin   Composer,Producer
Lee Ritenour   Producer
Philippe Saisse   Composer,Producer
William Salter   Composer
Charles Stepney   Composer
Paul Taylor   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Kirk Whalum   Composer
Verdine White   Composer
Paul Wickliffe   Producer
Kae Williams   Producer
Andrew Ford   Producer
Vincent Berry   Composer
Allon Sams   Composer,Producer
Euge Groove   Producer
Tassel & Naturel   Producer
Song Williamson   Composer
Will Holton   Producer
Mocarsky   Composer
Mike Egizi   Composer
Frederick Perrin   Composer
Guillaume Naturel   Composer
Allen R. Toussaint   Producer
Jeffrey Jarvis   Composer
Mark Johnson   Composer
Alexandre Trassel   Composer
James Oppenheim   Composer
Roderick Bonner   Producer
Robert H.   Composer
Randall Krumrei   Composer
Neil Warden   Composer,Producer
Michael Pedan   Producer
Kenny St. Lewis   Composer
Jonathan Lind   Composer
Steve Quirk   Liner Notes

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >