Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $3.79   
  • New (2) from $3.79   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

AUDIO CD New 618106037624 FACTORY SEALED. Happily shipped within 24 hours!

Ships from: Worcester, MA

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Seller since 2015

Feedback rating:


Condition: New
"PLEASE READ: BRAND NEW! All items dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Please allow up to 21 WORKING days for International delivery and please contact me if you have ... ANY issues at all and I will try to reply ASAP but don't forget, there is a time difference!! Thanks" Read more Show Less

Ships from: BRISTOL, United Kingdom

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 3/26/2002
  • UPC: 618106037624
  • Catalog Number: 76


Disc 1
  1. 1 Intro: The Geese @@Sylvain Lamoreux (1:06)
  2. 2 Your Next Bold Move - Ani DiFranco (5:47)
  3. 3 Bad Time to Be Poor - Rheostatics (4:53)
  4. 4 Red Ant (Nature) - Olu Dara (4:07)
  5. 5 Trick Rider - Gordon Downie (4:24)
  6. 6 Spoken Exceprt from Mohawk College, April 25, 01 - Jello Biafra (2:53)
  7. 7 Black and Tan Fantasy - Sexmob (4:14)
  8. 8 Call It Democracy - Bruce Cockburn (3:49)
  9. 9 Diurnal - Scotty Hard (5:24)
  10. 10 Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes - Propagandhi (2:35)
  11. 11 Excerpt from People's Summit, Quebec City, 2001 @@Maude Barlow (1:13)
  12. 12 How You Gonna Bring Your Children to God - Kate Fenner (4:57)
  13. 13 Food for News - Tony Scherr (3:41)
  14. 14 Oh My God - Michael Franti (5:11)
  15. 15 Un Nescalier - Interférence Sardines (5:57)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Work for Peace - Gil Scott-Heron (7:29)
  2. 2 Nothing Makes Sense - Nikki Giovanni (2:34)
  3. 3 Glad I Formed My Religion in Time - Clark Gayton (3:02)
  4. 4 Phone Interview Excerpt, May 2001 - David Suzuki (2:26)
  5. 5 Putting Down - The Tragically Hip (3:08)
  6. 6 1st Lady - Sarah Harmer (4:01)
  7. 7 Straight Lines - Christian Doscher (4:16)
  8. 8 Trap Doors - DJ Serious (3:48)
  9. 9 Sell Sell Sell - Barenaked Ladies (4:00)
  10. 10 Thot Provoker - Andrew Whiteman (4:38)
  11. 11 A Political Song for Danko Jones to Sing - Bionic (5:09)
  12. 12 Funk Asylum - The Dinner Is Ruined (4:17)
  13. 13 Bombs Burst Bright on the Lawn - The Free Radicals (5:04)
  14. 14 The Shot Across the Bow - Chris Brown (3:37)
  15. 15 Phone Excerpt Completion - David Suzuki (3:32)
  16. 16 Bitter Beauty - Jason Collett (4:01)
  17. 17 What's Going On @@Bill Frissell (9:46)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Jello Biafra Track Performer
Bruce Cockburn Track Performer
The Tragically Hip Track Performer
Barenaked Ladies Track Performer
Nikki Giovanni Track Performer
Olu Dara Track Performer
Ani DiFranco Track Performer
Rheostatics Track Performer
Nick Cooper Sampling
Gordon Downie Track Performer
Michael Franti Track Performer
Clark Gayton Track Performer
Scotty Hard Track Performer
Tony Scherr Track Performer
Michael Green Sampling
Kate Fenner Background Vocals
Jason Mercer Bass
Andrew Whiteman Track Performer
The Dinner Is Ruined Track Performer
The Free Radicals Track Performer
Sarah Harmer Track Performer
Sexmob Track Performer
David Suzuki Track Performer
Liz Marshall Sampling
Jim Field Sampling
Interférence Sardines Track Performer
Jason Collett Track Performer
Technical Credits
Nick Cooper Coloration, Field Recording
Joel Hamilton Engineer, Mastering
Michael Green Field Recording
Danny Madorsky Sound Effects, Engineer
Liz Marshall Field Recording
Jim Field Field Recording
Ed Robertson Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously