Gatecrasher: Summer Sound System [#1]

Gatecrasher: Summer Sound System [#1]


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Girls  -  Prodigy
  2. Beeper  -  Count & Sinden
  3. Thou Shalt Always Kill  -  dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip
  4. Compass  - Dave Clarke
  5. Higher State of Conciousness  - Josh Wink
  6. Slam  -  Pendulum
  7. Bambaata  - Shy FX
  8. Something Good '08  -  Utah Saints
  9. Salt Water  -  Chicane
  10. 3rd Earth  - Scott Bond
  11. Not Over  - Ryan Tedder
  12. False Light  -  Marco VI
  13. Embrace  -  Nelson
  14. Candesco  -  Riley & Durrant
  15. Lizard  - Mauro Picotto
  16. Monotone  - Marcel Woods
  17. Butta Space  -  Filo & Peri
  18. Without You  -  Dogzilla

Disc 2

  1. NY Excuse  -  Soulwax
  2. NYC Beat  - Armand Van Helden
  3. Needy Girl  -  Chromeo
  4. London X-Press  -  X-Press 2
  5. Flex  - Dizzee Rascal
  6. Gutterpunk  -  Rebecca Riley
  7. Trash  -  Whip
  8. Face  -  Black Ghosts
  9. A Bit Patchy  -  Switch
  10. Sunglasses at Night  -  Zyntherius
  11. Knobbers  -  Crookers
  12. Be  - Steve Angello
  13. Jus Luv Bass  -  Deepgroove
  14. Cheap Thrills  -  Hervé
  15. The Whistler
  16. Doppelwhipper  - Gabriel Ananda
  17. Hotel Sapporo  - Matthias Tanzmann
  18. Put Put Put  -  M.A.N.D.Y.

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ryan Tedder   Vocals
Richard Kayvan   Guitar,Vocals
Rob Swire   Guitar
Rebecca Riley   Vocals

Technical Credits

Ian Green   Composer
John Tavener   Composer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer,Producer
Dave Clarke   Producer,Engineer
Jerry Lordan   Composer
Rod Temperton   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
X-Press 2   Composer
Josh Wink   Composer,Producer
Shy FX   Composer
Jim Abbiss   Producer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Mauro Picotto   Composer,Producer
Richard Wilkinson   Engineer
Ray Hedges   Composer
Chris Bemand   Programming,Engineer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer
Andrew Remondini   Composer
Scott Bond   Composer,Producer
Theo Keating   Composer,Producer
Liam Howe   Producer
Marco Verkuylen   Composer,Producer
Benjamin Kuyten   Composer,Producer
Jesse Rose   Producer,Remixing
Simon Lord   Composer,Producer
Gabriel Ananda   Composer,Producer
Matthias Tanzmann   Composer,Producer
Dom Phillips   Liner Notes
Rich Mowatt   Composer,Producer
Chromeo   Composer
Andy Bury   Composer,Producer
Booka Shade   Composer
Dylan Mills   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Nancy Whang   Composer
James Murphy   Composer
Richard Kayvan   Composer,Producer
Eric Prydz   Producer
Domenick Filopei   Composer
Bo Pericic   Composer,Producer
Simon Patterson   Composer,Producer
Andi Durrant   Composer
Nick Riley   Composer,Producer
Stephen Dewaele   Composer
Claude VonStroke   Composer,Producer
Crookers   Composer
Joshua "Herve" Harvey   Composer,Producer
Rob Swire   Composer,Producer
Gareth McGrillen   Composer,Producer
Bruce Carter   Composer,Producer,Engineer
dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >