Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Get into You [Deluxe Edition]

Get into You [Deluxe Edition]

by Dannii Minogue

Product Details

Release Date:
Palare Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dannii Minogue   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Jeff Lorber   Keyboards
Cathy Dennis   Background Vocals
Chris Ballin   Background Vocals
Carl Bourelly   Drums,Keyboards
Roz Davis   Background Vocals
Chris Goulstone   Guitar
Derek Green   Background Vocals
Nikki Gregoroff   Background Vocals
Kenni Hairston   Drums,Keyboards
Eliot Kennedy   Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Eric Kupper   Keyboards
Tim Lever   Guitar,Keyboards
Juliet Roberts   Background Vocals
John Themis   Guitar
Ricky Washington   Background Vocals
Eric Foster White   Keyboards
Andy Whitmore   Keyboards
Neil Davidge   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Donna Gardier   Background Vocals
Mike Percy   Keyboards
Derrick Jones   Drums,Keyboards
Terry Ronald   Background Vocals
Greg "Key Lord" Johnson   Keyboards
Tony Jackson   Background Vocals
Peter Murray   Piano
Michael Ward   Alto Saxophone,Background Vocals
Cynthia Felton   Background Vocals
Peter Lincoln   Guitar
Simon Thomas   Bass Guitar
Tracy Ackerman   Background Vocals
Lisa Brickleback   Background Vocals
Claire Brickleback   Background Vocals
Katy Cook   Background Vocals
Gary Baylis   Guitar
Daymon Miley   Background Vocals
Sylvia Mason James   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Dannii Minogue   Composer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Vincent Bell   Producer
Chantay Savage   Composer
Jeremy Allom   Engineer
Carl Bourelly   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Dancin' Danny D   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Roz Davis   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Bruce Forest   Producer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Ian Grimble   Engineer
Kenni Hairston   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Leon Huff   Composer
Steve "Silk" Hurley   Producer
Eliot Kennedy   Composer,Producer
Eric Kupper   Programming,Remixing,Additional Production
Tim Latham   Engineer
Tim Lever   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Alan Meyerson   Remixing,Additional Production
Alvin Moody   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Shelly Peiken   Composer
Tony Prendatt   Programming,Engineer
Larry Sturm   Engineer
Will Tartak   Engineer
Tom Vercillo   Engineer
Eric Foster White   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Andy Whitmore   Programming,Producer
Neil Davidge   Composer,Producer
Andy Allan   Engineer
Mike Percy   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Keith "KC" Cohen   Remixing,Additional Production
Derrick Jones   Composer
Pete Stewart   Engineer
Mike Gray   Remixing,Additional Production
Dave Feliciano   Remixing,Additional Production
Alex Swift   Programming
Tom Wilentz   Composer,Engineer
Chris Latham   Engineer
Steve Hurley   Composer
Terry Ronald   Vocal Arrangements,Remixing
Greg "Key Lord" Johnson   Engineer
Phil Kelsey   Remixing,Additional Production
Michael Ward   Composer,Producer
Kurt Pagan Davies   Executive Producer
Melissa LeGear   Management
Vinny Bell   Producer
Tracy Ackerman   Composer
Danny Poku   Composer
Jeremiah McAllister   Composer
Neal Slateford   Producer,Rhythm Programming
Jarrod Miles   Composer
Eron Irving   Remixing,Additional Production
Alese Mullen   Creative Consultant
Van McKoy   Composer
Jamie Principal   Composer
Gary Baylis   Composer
Dave "The Baron" Sanchez   Remixing,Additional Production

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews