Get to the Concept

Get to the Concept

by Eastern Michigan Gospel Choir

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eastern Michigan Gospel Choir   Primary Artist
Steve Fowler   Keyboards,Crowd Noise
Eli Harrell   Drums
David Robinson   Guitar
Robert Smith   Tenor (Vocal)
Bob Sutton   Crowd Noise
Joseph N. Futch   Keyboards,Vocals
Michael Houston   Crowd Noise
Diane Patrick   Alto (Vocal)
Andrew Monroe   Tenor (Vocal)
Andrea Smith   Soprano (Vocal)
Minister Herbert V.R.P. Jones   Tenor (Vocal)
Tiffany Johnson   Alto (Vocal)
Mark Williams   Tenor (Vocal)
Toni Lee Scott   Soprano (Vocal)
Devin Gough   Tenor (Vocal)
Sheree Allen   Alto (Vocal)
Chkwna Anderson   Alto (Vocal)
Marja Barney   Alto (Vocal)
Stephanie Blunt   Soprano (Vocal)
Jenica Brickerson   Alto (Vocal)
Nicole Bruins   Soprano (Vocal)
Staffy Butler   Vocals
D. Dorohn Gough   Keyboards,Vocals,Multi Instruments
Deondra Chatman   Soprano (Vocal)
Andre Clanton   Tenor (Vocal)
Tiena "Tiaa" Clegg   Soprano (Vocal)
Jharid Collins   Tenor (Vocal)
William Collins   Tenor (Vocal)
Chaz Cunningham   Tenor (Vocal)
Brandon Darrell   Tenor (Vocal)
DeAdra Dawkins   Alto (Vocal)
James "Chop" D'Hue   Tenor (Vocal),Crowd Noise
Shameca Dillon   Soprano (Vocal)
Kia Drakeford   Alto (Vocal)
Jessica Ekong   Alto (Vocal)
EMU Gospel Choir   Crowd Noise
Liz Fizer   Soprano (Vocal)
Wendy Fredrick   Alto (Vocal)
Anthony Garrett Leverett   Tenor (Vocal)
Juaquenn Gunn   Crowd Noise
DeAndra Harrison   Alto (Vocal)
Damin Harvey   Tenor (Vocal)
Darrin Harvey   Tenor (Vocal)

Technical Credits

Roberta Martin   Composer
Pierre Mayo   Engineer
Dave Patrick   Engineer
David Gough   Executive Producer
Staffy Butler   Producer
D. Dorohn Gough   Arranger,Producer
Bryan Giles   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >