Glenn Miller Project

Glenn Miller Project

by DMP Big Band

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Digital Sound


Album Credits

Performance Credits

DMP Big Band   Primary Artist
Warren Vaché   Trumpet
Scott Whitfield   Trombone,Vocals
James Chirillo   Guitar
David Glasser   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Tony Kadleck   Trumpet
Bob Kindred   Tenor Saxophone
Larry Lunetta   Trumpet
Glenn Miller   Trombone
Bob Millikan   Trumpet
Ralph Olsen   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Dean Pratt   Vocals,Musical Direction
Kenny Rupp   Trombone,Trumpet
Randy Sandke   Trumpet
Lynn Seaton   Bass
Jack Stuckey   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Frank Perowsky   Tenor Saxophone
Tony Regusis   Piano
Michelle Pratt   Drums
Brad Shigeta   Trombone
Pete McGuinness   Vocals
Dave Glasser   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Michael Pratt   Drums
Michael D. Andrew   Vocals
Sean Mahoney   Trombone,Vocals
Carolyn Snell   Vocals
Manhattan Vocal Project   Vocals
Larry Browne   Vocals

Technical Credits

Jerry Gray   Composer
Tom Jung   Producer,Engineer
Eddie Leonard   Composer
Dean Pratt   Director,Producer,Liner Notes,Musical Director
Charles Hooper   Graphic Design,Cover Design
Sammy Gallop   Composer
Michael Swingerhead Andrew   Contributor
Eddie Munson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >