Glenn Miller's AAF Band Arrangements

Glenn Miller's AAF Band Arrangements

by Glenn Miller & the Army Air Force Band

Product Details

Release Date:
Sounds Of Yesteryear

Related Subjects


  1. All the Things You Are  -  Glenn Miller Army Air Force Orchestra
  2. Amor  -  Glenn Miller Army Air Force Orchestra
  3. Sweet Lorraine  -  American Band of the AEF
  4. Where or When  -  Glenn Miller & The American Band of The Allied Expeditionary Force
  5. I'll Be Seeing You  -  American Band of the AEF
  6. Symphony  -  Glenn Miller's AAF Overseas Orchestra
  7. Night and Day  -  Tex Beneke & The Glenn Miller Orchestra
  8. I'll Remember April  -  Tex Beneke & The Glenn Miller Orchestra
  9. Sweet Lorraine  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  10. My Heart Stood Still  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  11. I'll Be Seeing You  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  12. All the Things You Are  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  13. I'll Walk Alone  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  14. I'll Remember April  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  15. Night and Day  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  16. Where or When  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  17. Symphony  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  18. Amor  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  19. Together  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra
  20. Time On My Hands  -  Norman Leyden Orchestra

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Glenn Miller & the Army Air Force Band   Primary Artist
Glenn Miller   Indexed Contributor
Johnny Desmond   Vocals
Tony Martin   Vocals
Artie Malvin   Vocals
Glenn Douglas   Vocals
Garry Stevens   Vocals
Bud Weenam   Compere
Keith Jameson   Compere

Technical Credits

Vincent Youmans   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Gene DePaul   Composer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Mack Gordon   Composer
Jerry Gray   Arranger
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Irving Kahal   Composer
Jack Lawrence   Composer
Norman Leyden   Arranger
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Don Raye   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
Ralph Wilkinson   Arranger
Harold Adamson   Composer
Patricia Johnston   Composer
Gabriel Ruíz   Composer
Sunny Skylar   Composer
André Tabet   Composer
Alex Alstone   Composer
Roger Bernstein   Composer
Ricardo Lopez Mendez   Composer
Michael Highton   Liner Notes
Cliff Burwell   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >