Glitter for Your Soul

Glitter for Your Soul

by Rikki Rockett

Product Details

Release Date:
Deep Distribution


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rikki Rockett   Primary Artist,Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals
Blues Saraceno   Guitar
John Corabi   Vocals
Bret Michaels   Vocals
C.C. DeVille   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
John Linn   Guitar
Jizzy Pearl   Vocals
Christy Calabro   Background Vocals
Cliff Calabro   Vocals,Background Vocals
Mark Castrillon   Background Vocals
Chuck Garric   Bass
Jeremy Rubolino   Keyboards
Brett Chassen   Background Vocals
Lucy Levinsohn   Vocals,Background Vocals
Gina Shock   Vocals,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

David Bowie   Composer
Alice Cooper   Composer
Ian Hunter   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
David Johansen   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Gary Glitter   Composer
Mike Leander   Composer
Marc Bolan   Composer
Carlos Alomar   Composer
Glen Buxton   Composer
Brian Connolly   Composer
Frank DiMino   Composer
Dennis Dunaway   Composer
Gregg Giuffria   Composer
Ross Hogarth   Engineer
Steve Priest   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Rikki Rockett   Producer,Engineer,Graphic Design
Punky Meadows   Composer
Cliff Calabro   Producer,Engineer
Sylvain Sylvain   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >